CNN: Singapore is the world's greatest city

true. sg is a very happening place. even the hooker in siglap dresses up in red to celebrate sg50.

image.jpg

my favorite moments in sg occur when i witness multi-racial harmony at work. for example, my favorite mee rebus can be found at nor's nasi padang stall at soy eu tua kopitiam in siglap. husband at stall is sinkie chinese uncle and wife is malay macik. daughter is working now and seldom helps at the stall anymore. son is around to help in the weekends.

image.jpg

the other favorite eatery of mine is the yong tau fool cum laksa stall at tampines east link. the sinkie chinese auntie works in tandem with the malay macik in tudung, and the laksa is bery good. hum very fresh. i normally combine the laksa with yong tua fu and the hybrid is the most shiok dining experience.

image.jpg

and very often on sundays and holidays we would see pinay cunts and bangla cocks meeting up, eating together, and getting ready for a day of romping in the park. where else would catholic cheebyes and muslim langjiaos fuck to their hearts' content?

image.jpg

true. sg is a very happening place....

.... where even foreigners got chance to buy Govt subsidized HDB flats to own and then re-sell to make tons of money while locals have to compete with these foreigners to own these flats, originally built for the locals only...:mad:

and very often on sundays and holidays we would see pinay cunts and bangla cocks meeting up, eating together, and getting ready for a day of romping in the park. where else would catholic cheebyes and muslim langjiaos fuck to their hearts' content?...

.... or a PM telling the world that the country belongs to every one ....