• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CNA - Sinkie Birthrate Collapse is an opportunity!

Pinkieslut

Can import better genes like Brahmins, fair complexion ATBs and the Spanish descended Pinoys!

IMG_6585.jpeg

Yea it's an opportunity for me to piak and creampie as many CB SBPSBHJ 的 良家婦女 CECA Bus as possible. ummm..... I can bury my face in the middle those 又大又圆 and Si Bei Pangggggggggg...... 的 neh neh...... aiyo...... think liao jiu buay tahan..... tongue must go inside her Brahmin CB and swirl viciously until she scream.....

1169534146e7df5b17a7c0756dd9166d.jpg

1fe51bf02306a7aeb2cd0694bc21a92e.jpg

4962e252569c66b9aed3b5a40ac7361c.jpg

47e4c3a2ec142ff04b24d06cd8ed3847.jpg

fc221c9855829829311ca4f2d65f0ee9.jpg

1dc1917a3d462bfb9817c6ed8ea8629f.jpg

'Dark cloud has silver lining' 'news' reports are propaganda. Similar to what's happening in China. :cool:

Commentary is opinion, and opinion is not journalism. Especially in a totalitarian regime. Remember this. :wink:

Yea it's an opportunity for me to piak and creampie as many CB SBPSBHJ 的 良家婦女 CECA Bus as possible. ummm..... I can bury my face in the middle those 又大又圆 and Si Bei Pangggggggggg...... 的 neh neh...... aiyo...... think liao jiu buay tahan..... tongue must go inside her Brahmin CB and swirl viciously until she scream.....

1169534146e7df5b17a7c0756dd9166d.jpg

1fe51bf02306a7aeb2cd0694bc21a92e.jpg

4962e252569c66b9aed3b5a40ac7361c.jpg

47e4c3a2ec142ff04b24d06cd8ed3847.jpg

fc221c9855829829311ca4f2d65f0ee9.jpg

1dc1917a3d462bfb9817c6ed8ea8629f.jpg
Got curry smell?

with CB pang until like that, you think I huan loh got curry smell or not lol..... chinese girl CB got bak kwa smell or not? You huan loh bo? You also jiak until songz songz gao Jurong lol.....