• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CNA Reporter Anyhow Say That Antidote To Islamic Terrorism Is To Look At MUIS Religious Content!

whoami

If your religion is perfect, then it wouldn't be so easily corrupted and misused by your islamic scholars. All the islamic societies are shitholes. Many are shit poor with militant views widespread, those with oil dollars have very backward anti social ideas and spend more money to spread militant views. Hardly an example of a 'perfect religion'.

Yup! Islam can be considered a way of life. Teaches faithful how to be good Muslims as testified from the thousand of verses from Quran and Hadiths. But of course stereotype like JT will ignore and will avoid quoting latter verses.

Perfect religion doesnt mean one must be rich Bodoh. Tat shows how ignorant u r. Anyway, show me verses tat Quran teaches one to be corrupted as claimed by u?:rolleyes:

Misused? Ur Master MIW also have implemented several policies which had been misused by sinkies. So how? U blame MIW or Sinkie citizens?

PretenderSam

why good kind muslim always shout " allahu akbar " just before they execute a hostage ?

because their holi bouk says they can kill non muslim in the name of ah lah.

Many countries are turning to Confuscius Study.

When asked about God. Confucius said let's talk about man.

Chinese are the Best.

Xi jinping should not be allowed in singapura as he is a extremist. But modi can as the word singapura originates ftom india.and sinkies should drink singha beer which means "lion beer" in thai.