Chitchat Clingy GF Killed And Chopped Up Into 8 Bags For Wronging Good Man Who Hanged Himself! Guess Race!

Go and rape woman to win lah cheebye Malaysians! Knnbccb!
Filthy Malaysian and filthy Indian brains are only used to steal and cheat! Call themselves smart and their victim stupid! Cheebye Malaysian dogs! Pui their Malaysian slut family phua cb!

You are replying to this post on ntu grad and talking about violent sex. Sia thread also got three dogs @Semaj2357 @hasley @virus talking about stirring and shaken sex and Winnie song. Hmm now latest is Malaysian dogs are attacking me as sex maniac right? Damn low class to use such lowlife tactics. Steal from me, slander me slut whore mistress to the whole world and harassing me for years still not enough. Still must trample me dead. Malaysian dogs are proven devoid of kindness indeed. English A2 or whatever biographies read also useless as these dogs only can use sex to attack good woman to win! Might as well be rapist lah useless Malaysian dogs! Pui ALL the sinkie traitor dogs and Malaysian dogs mother wife daughters phua cb!
@eatshitndie why don’t dare to reply me? So many dogs harassing me on one topic can’t be coincidence right?

having lunch lah at low ses tapas restaurant. how about you? still awake at 6am de-stressing or distressing? over here it’s a warm afternoon and i’m enjoying tapas and a glass of sangria outdoors.
chorizo with spicy sauce
3EBA9871-A314-4331-AE22-9F125F0AAD3E.jpeg

roasted potatoes with cum sauce
2E05BEDE-B37D-4D81-AABC-3516AF864386.jpeg

pickled octopus with thin slices of potato
AB9BEA1B-6D46-4A1D-900D-90386468C2C3.jpeg

pork ribs in very delicious stew reduced with fruit and red wine
B48AC5A2-F60D-44BC-B783-E292C03A36BB.jpeg

vege (eggplant, bell pepper, onion, tomato garnished with olives and cilantro) assortment on very crispy and crunchy toasted sour dough slices of bread
E047C3AF-207D-464A-9C0E-03B72B4D202A.jpeg

sangria blended with fruit, shaken not stirred
D056227D-F645-42A6-87CA-CCF3BF919468.jpeg

having lunch lah at low ses tapas restaurant. how about you? still awake at 6am de-stressing or distressing? over here it’s a warm afternoon and i’m enjoying tapas and a glass of sangria outdoors.
chorizo with spicy sauce
View attachment 43366
roasted potatoes with cum sauce
View attachment 43367
pickled octopus with thin slices of potato
View attachment 43368
pork ribs in very delicious stew reduced with fruit and red wine
View attachment 43369
vege (eggplant, bell pepper, onion, tomato garnished with olives and cilantro) assortment on very crispy and crunchy toasted sour dough slices of bread
View attachment 43370
sangria blended with fruit, shaken not stirred
View attachment 43371

I am just doing investigation work on Malaysian dogs. No reply on my question means confirmed guilty! I hope you choke on your nice tapas meal! Pui you sinkie traitor dog!

even in investigative work must sleep lah. otherwise eye bags become worse and wrinkles will take hold. virgin must still look ravishing and fresh for handsome devirginizer to deflower and devour.....like low ses tapas meal.

even in investigative work must sleep lah. otherwise eye bags become worse and wrinkles will take hold. virgin must still look ravishing and fresh for handsome devirginizer to seduce and devour.....like low ses tapas meal.
How many times must I say I intend to die a virgin? I better go sleep looks like fruitless session. Tapas meals are low ses indeed, go eat high ses French cuisines lah so cheapskate sinkie traitor dog Pui!

good night...oops good morning dear. sleep like a baby and or puppy. zzzzzz.

You are replying to this post on ntu grad and talking about violent sex. Sia thread also got three dogs @Semaj2357 @hasley @virus talking about stirring and shaken sex and Winnie song. Hmm now latest is Malaysian dogs are attacking me as sex maniac right? Damn low class to use such lowlife tactics. Steal from me, slander me slut whore mistress to the whole world and harassing me for years still not enough. Still must trample me dead. Malaysian dogs are proven devoid of kindness indeed. English A2 or whatever biographies read also useless as these dogs only can use sex to attack good woman to win! Might as well be rapist lah useless Malaysian dogs! Pui ALL the sinkie traitor dogs and Malaysian dogs mother wife daughters phua cb!
No reply from other coward bully dogs @virus @Semaj2357 @halsey02

Of course I would. You Evil Criminals can sleep soundly at night why shouldn’t I poor victim sleep soundly?
Do wrong do evil Malaysian dogs can sleep soundly at night why do right do good Singaporean cannot sleep soundly?

I have observed that in times like this the males seem to be emotionally weak compared to the females. The males in Asia societies are unable to accept rejections from the females.

On the one hand, they don't want to get married but want access to all the "perks" of marriage. On the other hand, when their female counterparts have grown sick of them and decide to have a fling, they turn around and claim marital rights that do not even exist in a relationship of loose cohabitation.

They cannot accept that as cohabitees in a relationship, they don't have a legal right to anything. Even if the gf openly screws another man at the corridor, there is no issue of adultery.
my uncle say KNN some man thinks they rent the female so temporary ownership belongs to them. he say once he knew a female from wechat and started chatting daily basis suddenly one married owner called him to claim back ownership KNN

Yeah Malaysian Cantonese sluts like you are for rent.

I don't understand your post about temporary ownership.

My point is the moral rights of parties to marriage are protected by the legal rules of a marriage registered under an Act of Parliament.

In the case of loose cohabitation, there are no legal rules to demarcate clearly the moral rights of parties to the marriage. The situation is akin to a country having no traffic rules to regulate the rights and duties of motorists.

I don't understand your post about temporary ownership.

My point is the moral rights of parties to marriage are protected by the legal rules of a marriage registered under an Act of Parliament.

In the case of loose cohabitation, there are no legal rules to demarcate clearly the moral rights of parties to the marriage. The situation is akin to a country having no traffic rules to regulate the rights and duties of motorists.
Yeah like my mother’s adopted father’s father with two nonya baba mistresses. I heard their nonya culture then is no need to get married one. Just follow the men as mistresses will do but now got some sinkie noya baba descendants so yaya papaya come and look down and bully people that migrated from MalayA (not Malaysia).

Your family tree is adulterous, all sluts.