• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

click nea website to check psi and i got this message:

PSI 90 at 4pm. Why the fuck did they not broadcast to tell us to go home? 100 is unhealthy, they want to wait until unhealthy then let us die? What about those with kids? They have to go home and jaga kids because of unhealthy haze right?

Gahmen place work hours over people health? Does gahmen even have a PLAN or they just want to report PSI and you die your biz? FUCKED UP.

What a coincidence to have their website down just when the PSI information is most needed.

Go to any high point and you will see for yourself that all is not quite well. Unofficial PSI reading could well be above 100 (unhealthy level) now.

:eek:

The Ministry is worst than the Haze! Hopeless!

Might as well save some money & cut back on some of the useless Ministrries.

Bad enough having a very, very sickly old man collecting all those millions in salary, bonuses, directorship fees, pension,.... :rolleyes:

KNN. This morning I happy like fuck. Saw on the satellite image what's look a huge rain cloud covering the sky of sumatra to the west of Singapore.

Thought hosayleow, the rain will drown out the haze. Fuck, the satellite got it all wrong. It's haze lah! :mad:

What a coincidence to have their website down just when the PSI information is most needed.

Go to any high point and you will see for yourself that all is not quite well. Unofficial PSI reading could well be above 100 (unhealthy level) now.

:eek:

1. aiyoh! what do you expect from a "disappointing" sheep?
2. erh, disappointing herd of sheep!

well,if it tells u PSI more than 200,I would fall straight fr my chair

Wat is so surprising?no change at all,until he sees light which is near.but then he has no chance to turn over a new leaf,that is how things work!

If NEA didn't bluff, tomorrow there's a ray of hope, the haze will be blown back to those mudder fuckers fire starter.

nwp_wind48.jpg

not sure how they they take the psi measurement, from what isee with my bare naked eyes, the haze seems to be more jialak this afternoon than yesterday nite. can anyone tell how they measure and in which area?

May the mother fuckers suddenly get earthquake, swallow them into the fucking fire beneath earth. That should teach them to burn forest every year.