• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clementi Resale HDB Flat For $1.2M!! John Tan HUAT AH! HUAT AH! I LOVE PAP!!!!!

I bought low and now my property is worth over $1M. I am farking rich! Farking rich!! Thank you Minister Mah Bow Tan!! Thank you! I love you!!!!! I vote PAP liao!!

11880484_734730959986901_8890423939838541382_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/coolsingap...4447019681962/734730959986901/?type=1&theater

You can ask for anything. What you will get is something else.

That bastard is dreaming lah.

If the property price plunged, wonder if he would plunge down from his HDB penthouse too.

This guy talking cock. Sell already don't need to buy new house to stay meh?

Sell HDB at Clementi for $1.2M, move to Yishun/Sengkang/Punggol/CCK/Jurong West HDB for about $450k. Still can get to pocket over $500k.

Mah Bow Tan made me rich!! I love Mah Bow Tan!!

Sell HDB at Clementi for $1.2M, move to Yishun/Sengkang/Punggol/CCK/Jurong West HDB for about $450k. Still can get to pocket over $500k.

You are a letdown. All along I had the impression you stayed in a GCB. Not just 15,000 sq ft but 15,000 sq m.

Mah is now gay. You can be his partner.

I bought low and now my property is worth over $1M. I am farking rich! Farking rich!! Thank you Minister Mah Bow Tan!! Thank you! I love you!!!!! I vote PAP liao!!

11880484_734730959986901_8890423939838541382_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/coolsingap...4447019681962/734730959986901/?type=1&theater
This CHEE can ask $3,000,000 for his 3 room Hdb flat too. Nobody can stop someone from dreaming, day or night. I recall during my BMT days, topless in the parade square for hours in the afternoon sun, when one by one started fainting, I dreamt that I was topless in Waikiki beach, surrounded by topless mermaids serving me pineapple juice in a coconut ... Aloha.....

Tan ah! Congratulations! Your son will be the one footing the bill end of the day though.

Sellers can ask for whatever price their heart desires. Whether anyone will want to pay that is another matter.

Gong cheebye thinks 500k is alot of money.
Typical pap supporter frog in well....never see big snake shit before.
His pappy masters like MBT flipping properties for millions.....he only getting peanuts hahaha

Which idiot would pay so much for a 72-year lease pigeon hole?

Buy a big house in Corpus Christi for $400k!

Sellers can ask for whatever price their heart desires. Whether anyone will want to pay that is another matter.

Lots of sinkies are falling over themselves to pay $1.2M for my clementi apartment. I think I will accept Wunderfool's idea of buying a nice condo. In my excitement, I forgot that I may not be eligible to buy another HDB flat as I already own a private property. Bought it as an investment property while staying in HDB years ago.

See how good Mah Bow Tan is? If not for him, tens of thousands of singaporeans would not have become so rich due to property ownership. You sinkies are gonna rue the day Mah Bow Tan retired from politics.

Lots of sinkies are falling over themselves to pay $1.2M for my clementi apartment. I think I will accept Wunderfool's idea of buying a nice condo. In my excitement, I forgot that I may not be eligible to buy another HDB flat as I already own a private property. Bought it as an investment property while staying in HDB years ago.

See how good Mah Bow Tan is? If not for him, tens of thousands of singaporeans would not have become so rich due to property ownership. You sinkies are gonna rue the day Mah Bow Tan retired from politics.

So good. Faster sell and buy at Geylang. Then can rent out to Ktv hostesses.