• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cleaners quietly tio fry cuttlefish.......

TerrexLee

was at bedok hawker center yesterday........only left 3 cleaners.......ask one of them whether the rest of the cleaners are being redelployed to other places.....she said they kena fry cuttlefish.....all other hc also donch need so many cleaners now so nowhere to redeploy......

this gahmen really will face their karma, especially cifatloong will have his cifat choked oledi useless lanjiao rot under it!

by raising low wage pay just for showcase, the really ah kong, ah mak will be fired straightaway!

afterall, the gahmen have already reigned almost all tray, bowl-&-plate and table cleaners in the island!

if karma doesn't come now, the gahmen themselves better watchout for their next generations!

no wonder ah heng resigned becoz he has none . . . . and karma will go for him or his wifey!

lets see . . . . .

all cleaners can fry cuttlefish because diners should return the utensil back to the stalls they bought the food from instead of tray station. stall can then stop paying NEA cleaning fee.

was at bedok hawker center yesterday........only left 3 cleaners.......ask one of them whether the rest of the cleaners are being redelployed to other places.....she said they kena fry cuttlefish.....all other hc also donch need so many cleaners now so nowhere to redeploy......
Lucky still have 3 cleaners employed.
All the hawker stalls still paying hundreds monthly maintenance fee to the management. Eg. Ntuc foodfare or others.
How many management companies are related to government eg NTUC Foodfare???

I’ve also asked at Circuit Rd food centre food stall. The owner told me many cleaners not coming anymore bcos of this measure, and was it the NEA who did the removal? NO! The execution was given by the cleaning “contractors” as NEA stop using their staff and they have no choice but to let go, info I got was generally older ones

Restrict Pmds - killed convenience and livelihoods
Restrict- hdb rental - killed livelihoods
Impose tray return - killed livelihoods
Impose vac - killed livelihoods
Any thing good out of these bunch of Pappies policy makers? All bozos.

waiting for karma. now cleaner job also dun have liao, must go and pick cardboard

I’ve also asked at Circuit Rd food centre food stall. The owner told me many cleaners not coming anymore bcos of this measure, and was it the NEA who did the removal? NO! The execution was given by the cleaning “contractors” as NEA stop using their staff and they have no choice but to let go, info I got was generally older ones

Lol. So nea wanted to save money but spend more money on ambassador who can fine people. Brilliant strategy. More suicide cases from old people. More cpf coffin left untouched.

Alamak... collected fine money can easily offset any additional expenditure spent on hiring those 'ambassador' lowlifes.

The pappies can also brag about how they're 'creating jobs'... technically they're correct, but it's still committing economic suicide. :cool:

You think all those free Covid goodies: vaccines, masks, hand sanitizer, tokens. apps etc are really free? :biggrin:

Whilst I sympathize with these peasants, they are also the very ones who voted the PAP to power or allow them to do so by their indifference and inaction.
You reap what you sow , call it Karma , retribution whatever.
No regime stays in power forever but I wonder how much suffering must there be before there is a change

based on the vaccination % of the country, after many death and injuries, maybe then they wake up.

wah not bad, we destroyed low paying cleaning jobs and replaced them with higher value tray return ambassador jobs.

LOL.

so this is remaking Singapore? Million dollar ministars indeed.

We always have problems hiring cleaners. A lot of ex con I see doing cleaner jobs. This will spur them to look for other higher paying jobs like drug courier. Well done PAP.

aiyah.............61% of these Sinkies voted for it lah.............just be happy for them, they got what they voted for...............

Not true clearing own tables will deprive cleaners of jobs: Amy Khor​

Then WTF clearing your own table and returning trays achieve ? Make the customers better people ?