• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cleaners have career path leh...

cHeck out the above statement by the PAP low life loser. He is trying to brainwash you to support the idea of working till 70.

why nobody tells him that if he is stupid , but the whole world does not follow his stupidity...so he love to see a sinkie at 70 work as cleaner..

while my Thai friends' grandparents enjoying life at age 55.

Fucktard tonychat

Your thai friend's grandparents can 'retire' at 55 because your friend come to Singapore to sell her cheebye at geylang. :rolleyes:

Fucktard tonychat

Your thai friend's grandparents can 'retire' at 55 because your friend come to Singapore to sell her cheebye at geylang. :rolleyes:

is this how you view thai people? i pity you..

but i also do reveal to the Thais that , sinkies sell their soul to the govt in sinkieland. such as those in RC and those who work for the PAP.. i wonder who is worse.

is this how you view thai people? i pity you..

but i also do reveal to the Thais that , sinkies sell their soul to the govt in sinkieland. such as those in RC and those who work for the PAP.. i wonder who is worse.

Fucktard tonychat,

If you can view meat-eaters as sinkies, why I cannot view thai woman as street walkers :rolleyes:

cHeck out the above statement by the PAP low life loser. He is trying to brainwash you to support the idea of working till 70.

why nobody tells him that if he is stupid , but the whole world does not follow his stupidity...so he love to see a sinkie at 70 work as cleaner..

while my Thai friends' grandparents enjoying life at age 55.

fucktard tonychat

leongsam the cheebye kia openly support pap dogs. I don't ever see you fucking him before. why no balls is it :kma:

some cleaners you know la..work 1 day, mc 1 day.
work 2 days , take 1 day urgent leave.
chinese workers are known for their hardworkingness, work 365 days,zero mc

They should pay the cleaner $1.6k so that they will not choot pattern. Then pay the supervisor $1k his job is to ensure they work lor:rolleyes:

aussieland lay the cleaners almost 3k per month.. with this amount, a regular cleaner can have his or her own life and raise a decent small family.

i thought that is what a country should be doing?

oh wait..aussieland is a real first world country...sinkieland is not really so...that explains it.

Everyone, see clearly how this PAP low life is defending his master...

Chump quit wasting your time here. Obviously your UMNO boses aren't paying you much due to your poor performance.

Fucking log out and apply for a cleaner job.

Chump quit wasting your time here. Obviously your UMNO boses aren't paying you much due to your poor performance.

Fucking log out and apply for a cleaner job.

Fucktard tonychat is already a cleaner of sorts. He cleans up the room after the customers are done screwing his ladyboy prostitute wife.

About time anyway...

Cleaners-Salary-Chart.png

lianbeng replies: from REC to SGT lah! :D

why Tekan cleaners to get certificates before they can be promoted? you cannot promote them based on seniority or good performance? Another cb idea from some Fuckup scholars.

The Garbage man in Sydney can don a suit and feel totally great drinking beer and rubbing shoulder with their fellow Aussies in a pub.

They feel great to earn very decent money to spend at the end of the day. And their lawyers, accountant buddies all treat them all the same, exchanging toasts every night in the same pub.

The Garbage man in Sydney can don a suit and feel totally great drinking beer and rubbing shoulder with their fellow Aussies in a pub.

They feel great to earn very decent money to spend at the end of the day. And their lawyers, accountant buddies all treat them all the same, exchanging toasts every night in the same pub.

Sinkies are Immature in dealing with other. That is so third world.