• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Claudia who? Claudia Khoo, Singapore's newest nympho and exhibitionist

She's famous liao....
At least be a pro porn star and get paid for it.
What are these girls thinking nowsadays?
Even my FBs and ONSs knows how to scan for hidden video cams before doing the deed.

Honestly I dun mind if my bonking video gets aired. But you dun want to see David Ong bonking right ?

Luvmestrange

Just received a sibei weird PM, saying " both Kira86 and Natnai of Kayaloti forums and RadX of mycarforum are part of a shadow consortium who hack and gather dirt for that Sinkaporeboy website. "

Not sure if true or Sabo case

JHolmesJr

Saw the videos….quite a raunchy girl with a lot of potential….but you can tell she hasn't been fucked really hard yet.

As a GUEST there, I can't see any search function

Moi too paiseh to register there still leh

You won't see the thread if you don't register because the section is reserved for registered users only.