• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Claire, the Slut, Whore and Mistress...

Part 3

Claire didn't expect me home for a couple of days more, and when we entered my apartment out of the blue, she and that Sinkie lawyer bastard were completely caught by surprise. For me, it was terribly devastating. The feeling of a beautiful relationship crumbling before my angry but hurtful eyes still evoke a dull but piercing heartache to this very day, as I write about this account in this thread.

Seeing my opened bottle of Châteaux Lafite Rothschild and two wine glasses on my dining table didn't make me feel any better. I wanted to smash both of them with it, but Glocky held me back. I knew the relationship was over. Unsalvageable. Irreparable. Beyond repair. I cooled down, told both of them to get changed, and GET OUT.

Claire remained unrepentant. While packing her belongings, she started screaming at me and accused me of two timing her with my business partner (who is presently my Shanghainese girlfriend), justifying her own straying like a stubbornly mad and hallucinating Ginfreely.

A week after, I found my cabriolet convertible scratched from bonnet, body to boot at the club's carpark. I wasn't impressed, especially upon viewing CCTV footages of a woman in a dark brown cap, with a black face mask, of Claire's height and size, wilfully performing the misdeed. Not wanting to blow the matter up, I declined the club security personnel's suggestion to make a police report.

To be cuckolded is already bad enough. It's my mistake getting into a relationship with a young temptress. There wasn't any point in making matters worse by getting police involved.

(To be continued...)
no point smashing lah... Actually, I may be nuts as I get older, but the 1st thing I would do is take whatever left of the wine and keep them from drinking more. I wouldn't get mad anymore, just get them to faster leave so I can enjoy the rest of the wine with my buddy. Lucky you didn't have any joint obligations. That's the worst.

But seriously, Lafite Rothschild is way too ex....

Part 4

Some time had passed and I had moved on with my happy bachelorhood again. On a late afternoon, while shopping for groceries at Cold Storage Plaza Singapura, I bumped into Sue, Claire's best friend. We had a chat over coffee at Starbucks, opposite of that horrible dimsum restaurant, Tim Ho Wan.

Sue said that Claire was getting married to an AMDK in about a month's time. I wasn't surprised. Claire had always suffered from Pinkerton disease. When we were together during our short relationship, she had always commented positively on AMDKs' looks and how well they treat women. I subsequently told Sue my side of the story. She was taken aback by her best pal's vindictiveness. Anyway, from Sue, I gathered some personal information on this gullible AMDK.

While driving home, I spoke to Glocky over the phone, telling him what I heard from Sue. Glocky suggested that I should get my revenge for Claire's betrayal, damage to my car and her absolute lack of remorse. I reluctantly agreed, telling him we should just have fun, and not cross the line into the territory of "illegality". At most, if we failed, we only wasted time and money. And if we succeed, let fate decide whether Claire's marriage would be adversely affected.

Glocky, being a man of the night, contacted a decent looking, but chio Jiuhu KTV girl. Our plan was simple and straightforward. Pay the KTV girl some money, and get her to seduce Claire's AMDK fiancé at the pub which he frequented. A PI would also be hired to take some compromising photos of the AMDK and the KTV girl. Men being men, whether AMDKs, Chinks, Nehs or whatever colour, can seldom resist, a free no obligation bodily flirt and touches. We are all same men with a horny ranjiao made in different colours.

As expected, Claire's AMDK fiancé fell for our honeytrap. We had the compromising photos we wanted. Instead of sending direct to Claire at her office and embarrassed her openly (which wasn't a nice thing to do), I asked Sue out for lunch and showed her those compromising photos.

Knowing that Sue would blabber to Claire, I left the plot hanging there. I told Sue I still love and care for Claire a lot, and hence, I voluntarily did a "due diligence" on her AMDK fiancé. Sue, another dumb blonde bought my lies and lines.

A couple of weeks later, I learnt from Sue that Claire's wedding was off. I had my "soft" revenge. Hopefully, this bloodsucker corporate lawyer ∼an ultimate Slut, Whore, Mistress ∼ will never ever get married.

(To be continued...)

After 3 pages still no pic ???

4ADAA6D1-463E-4BAB-B99F-945BA36449B3.gif

Part 4

Some time had passed and I had moved on with my happy bachelorhood again. On a late afternoon, while shopping for groceries at Cold Storage Plaza Singapura, I bumped into Sue, Claire's best friend. We had a chat over coffee at Starbucks, opposite of that horrible dimsum restaurant, Tim Ho Wan.

Sue said that Claire was getting married to an AMDK in about a month's time. I wasn't surprised. Claire had always suffered from Pinkerton disease. When we were together during our short relationship, she had always commented positively on AMDKs' looks and how well they treat women. I subsequently told Sue my side of the story. She was taken aback by her best pal's vindictiveness. Anyway, from Sue, I gathered some personal information on this gullible AMDK.

While driving home, I spoke to Glocky over the phone, telling him what I heard from Sue. Glocky suggested that I should get my revenge for Claire's betrayal, damage to my car and her absolute lack of remorse. I reluctantly agreed, telling him we should just have fun, and not cross the line into the territory of "illegality". At most, if we failed, we only wasted time and money. And if we succeed, let fate decide whether Claire's marriage would be adversely affected.

Glocky, being a man of the night, contacted a decent looking, but chio Jiuhu KTV girl. Our plan was simple and straightforward. Pay the KTV girl some money, and get her to seduce Claire's AMDK fiancé at the pub which he frequented. A PI would also be hired to take some compromising photos of the AMDK and the KTV girl. Men being men, whether AMDKs, Chinks, Nehs or whatever colour, can seldom resist, a free no obligation bodily flirt and touches. We are all same men with a horny ranjiao made in different colours.

As expected, Claire's AMDK fiancé fell for our honeytrap. We had the compromising photos we wanted. Instead of sending direct to Claire at her office and embarrassed her openly (which wasn't a nice thing to do), I asked Sue out for lunch and showed her those compromising photos.

Knowing that Sue would blabber to Claire, I left the plot hanging there. I told Sue I still love and care for Claire a lot, and hence, I voluntarily did a "due diligence" on her AMDK fiancé. Sue, another dumb blonde bought my lies and lines.

A couple of weeks later, I learnt from Sue that Claire's wedding was off. I had my "soft" revenge. Hopefully, this bloodsucker corporate lawyer ∼an ultimate Slut, Whore, Mistress ∼ will never ever get married.

(To be continued...)

Wouldn't it be sweeter if you had honeytrapped the AMDK after their wedding?

And now u actually did C a favour by saving her from a bad marriage?

Revenge can be so complicated sometimes :smile:

Hmm, and maybe u do still love and care for C.

Part 5

One day, out of the blue, I received a Whatsapp message from Claire. She wanted to meet up for dinner at one of our favourite restaurant bar which we used to hangout. It was inexplicable emo feeling. Upon receiving her messages, my thoughts momentarily overran any remaining latent anger of her previous betrayal. It felt like a sudden surrealistic forgiveness, involuntarily sapping my hate, like an effervescent tablet bubbling and dissolving in warm water.

Why dinner? Why not lunch? Dinner with a ravishing lady (whether Claire or otherwise) had always been my "below the belly" weakness. More often than not, my homemade "creamy milky dessert" often ended up either in their mouth, on their belly or on the bedsheet in the hotel room (or my place).

I hesitated. I lost my sanity looking at those WhatsApp messages over and over again.

The devil in me craved for Claire's luscious body. I could smell her long silky hair and how they danced and brushed over my chest as she heaved on top of me. It sent me into a temporary delirium state. The recollection of orgasming, pinning her in a missionary position, whilst frenching her succulent pink nipples sent rapid and throbbing tremors to my joystick. Claire had always been an amazing woman in private. Between a free hallucinating virgin and Claire, Claire wins hands down.

On the other hand, the angel in me was sedated and contemplative, reminding me that this could yet be another of her ruse. She could have been impregnated by her ex AMDK fiancé and now attempting to pass the "bulk" to me. The baby would have a little AMDK Cheena "Chup Cheng" look, just like me. She could have easily gotten away with this entrapment. No? And by the time she popped, any DNA test would've been pointless. An innocent child would have have been brought into this messy world and grew up in hurt.

I had wanted to consult Glocky the Sex Guru. But I knew he would plaster his advice with a million "F" words from Singapore to JB, India and Iran. i am sure he wouldn't be whistling at chiobus, while blasting his deadly firecrackers of fucks at me.

At that moment, I realised that loving and hating Claire is now on a ultra thin, nonexistent muddled middle line.

Should I or Shouldn't I meet Claire?

(To be continued...)

Couldn't resist taking a swipe at that siaocharbo. Lol :biggrin:
swipe on! swipe on!

secretly, I am copy pasting your writings and re-reading them after editing out anything about crazy people in there. having a nice glass of scotch and closing my eyes daydreaming about being in escapades such as yours ... :inlove:

:laugh:

sorry... sexcapades... :laugh:

swipe on! swipe on!

secretly, I am copy pasting your writings and re-reading them after editing out anything about crazy people in there. having a nice glass of scotch and closing my eyes daydreaming about being in escapades such as yours ... :inlove:

:laugh:
I am still writing Part 6. Enjoy your whiskey. Cheers! :D
Need to land the story somewhere and it's incrrasingly difficult fusing fact and fiction into one :D:D:D

I am still writing Part 6. Enjoy your whiskey. Cheers! :biggrin:
Need to land the story somewhere and it's incrrasingly difficult fusing fact and fiction into one :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
keep up the good work... really enjoy reading/fantasizing/imagining this stuff... by the time you done writing and by the time I read and re-imagined the whole thing in my head, 25% fact 75%fiction liao. take your time. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :thumbsup:

Part 5

One day, out of the blue, I received a Whatsapp message from Claire. She wanted to meet up for dinner at one of our favourite restaurant bar which we used to hangout. It was inexplicable emo feeling. Upon receiving her messages, my thoughts momentarily overran any remaining latent anger of her previous betrayal. It felt like a sudden surrealistic forgiveness, involuntarily sapping my hate, like an effervescent tablet bubbling and dissolving in warm water.

Why dinner? Why not lunch? Dinner with a ravishing lady (whether Claire or otherwise) had always been my "below the belly" weakness. More often than not, my homemade "creamy milky dessert" often ended up either in their mouth, on their belly or on the bedsheet in the hotel room (or my place).

I hesitated. I lost my sanity looking at those WhatsApp messages over and over again.

The devil in me craved for Claire's luscious body. I could smell her long silky hair and how they danced and brushed over my chest as she heaved on top of me. It sent me into a temporary delirium state. The recollection of orgasming, pinning her in a missionary position, whilst frenching her succulent pink nipples sent rapid and throbbing tremors to my joystick. Claire had always been an amazing woman in private. Between a free hallucinating virgin and Claire, Claire wins hands down.

On the other hand, the angel in me was sedated and contemplative, reminding me that this could yet be another of her ruse. She could have been impregnated by her ex AMDK fiancé and now attempting to pass the "bulk" to me. The baby would have a little AMDK Cheena "Chup Cheng" look, just like me. She could have easily gotten away with this entrapment. No? And by the time she popped, any DNA test would've been pointless. An innocent child would have have been brought into this messy world and grew up in hurt.

I had wanted to consult Glocky the Sex Guru. But I knew he would plaster his advice with a million "F" words from Singapore to JB, India and Iran. i am sure he wouldn't be whistling at chiobus, while blasting his deadly firecrackers of fucks at me.

At that moment, I realised that loving and hating Claire is now on a ultra thin, nonexistent muddled middle line.

Should I or Shouldn't I meet Claire?

(To be continued...)
If Glocky had known then, he would've told you don't do it!! Don't meet her! There are plenty of eager pussies everywhere. But you......I don't know what to say.:eek::biggrin: