• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CJC student tio whacked and slapped

Gutted

Stupidman

Boy filmed covered in blood, slapped & forced to kneel in apology​

He appeared to be surrounded by multiple people.

author profile

Gawain Pek
clock

November 13, 2025, 11:23 AM​

Warning: This article contains descriptions of violence. Reader discretion is advised.
A video has been circulating online, in which a boy was seen covered in blood, slapped and made to kneel in apology.

He was seen wearing a blue T-shirt with a crest, which appears to be Catholic Junior College's (CJC) PE T-shirt.

The confrontation appeared to have arisen over the riding of a bike, but it is uncertain when the incident took place.

Covered in blood​

A 39-second video of the incident was shared on the Sgfollowsall Telegram channel.

Although the date and exact time of the incident is not known, it appeared to have taken place at night and along the corridor of an HDB block.

The boy was wearing a blue T-shirt emblazoned with a logo on his left chest.

In the video, a male voice could be heard telling the boy in blue to "angkat paiseh", which means to apologise.

The boy, whose hands, T-shirt and face, were visibly covered in blood, proceeded to kneel down and crossed his arms in front of his chest.

Splatters of blood were also visible on the ground.

Slapped​

The boy, who sounded winded, apologised: "I 'angkat paiseh' to [...] for...".

Before he could finish, someone from behind the camera threw a slap across the boy's face, causing him to fall backward, raise his arms and cower his head in self-defence.

"You ride my bike, right?"​

After the slap, he was warned to hasten his apology.

"For anyhow saying them," the boy completed his sentence.

The same male voice then said, "You ride my bike, right?"

The boy replied that he was trying to stop them as he gestured to the side of the camera.

He continued to plead and apologise profusely.

The male behind the camera repeatedly told the boy that he "better be" before hitting him again.

"You better f*cking sorry eh?" The male warned.

There appeared to be multiple persons behind the camera and surrounding the boy, based on the number of feet and shadows seen when the camera panned to the ground.

The video ended with the male behind the camera asking the boy to say "amituofo" (a Buddhist chant) and the boy complying.

It is uncertain how the incident ended and whether the boy sought medical help.

Incident from June 2025​

Responding to queries from Mothership, Woo Soo Min, principal of CJC, told Mothership that the school was alerted to the video in June 2025 and immediately investigated to ascertain if the victim was a student of the school.

Woo emphasised that the school takes all reports of harm caused to its students seriously.

"The investigation yielded no further information as the video footage was unclear, and the victim could not be identified. The school understands that a police report had been made," Woo added.

"We encourage all students to inform their parents or teachers if they encounter cases of harm and seek help when necessary," Woo said.

When queried, the Singapore Police Force confirmed with Mothership that a report was lodged and investigations are ongoing.

Top image via Sgfollowsall / Telegram

reminds me of this one:

[Video] Boy held at knifepoint made to strip by gang of teenagers
https://www.domainofexperts.com/2025/07/video-boy-held-at-knifepoint-made-to.html
Sad when it’s a minor like bullying is far more common. The bullies will come out of Boy’s home, become gd Christians all and even end up as police officers in the future as ‘changed’ individuals and ex bullies

What will the victim get in return? A sorry? An apology letter at most to their parents that this won’t happen again and this boy have to live likely in fear for the rest of his life after being bullied like that and what will his sch counsellors do? Nothing much.

Just counsel him for a few session and off he goes we go to move on to another case