• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CISCO recruitment in Kuala Lumpur, Ipoh and Penang

Force 136

Certis+Cisco+Auxiliary+Police+Singapore.JPG

Recruitment poster for Malaysians to be armed Cisco enforcement officers to work in Singapore

No Singaporeans want to join CISCO is it?

Pay us a decent wage. Give us decent shift hours with work-life balance........ Don't take the easy way out by employing foreigners.........[/QUOTE]

Force136,

Well stated and I fully agree with it.

Dear Cisco;

For a decent pay complete with decent shift hours and work-life balance, many Singaporeans will come flocking to your "interview booths". Don't waste time and money holding "road-shows" overseas.

There are so many local Singaporeans out here and many of these folks are much more educated then the northerners you are trying to "entice'.

Most important our own people would be loyal workers. Always trust "kaki-lang".

NO SANE COUNTRY WILL ENTRUST A LETHAL WEAPON (REVOLVER, ETC) IN THE HANDS OF A FOREIGNER.

Temasek, PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR LOCALS For YOU ARE LOCAL TOO, UNLESS OFF COURSE YOU ARE PART OF KHAZANAH MALAYSIA.

cheap labour a fresh cop in US is paid at least 3000 US dollars.

what a ripoff. SGP wages will remain low.

Pay us a decent wage. Give us decent shift hours with work-life balance........ Don't take the easy way out by employing foreigners.........

Force136,

Well stated and I fully agree with it.

Dear Cisco;

For a decent pay complete with decent shift hours and work-life balance, many Singaporeans will come flocking to your "interview booths". Don't waste time and money holding "road-shows" overseas.

There are so many local Singaporeans out here and many of these folks are much more educated then the northerners you are trying to "entice'.

Most important our own people would be loyal workers. Always trust "kaki-lang".

NO SANE COUNTRY WILL ENTRUST A LETHAL WEAPON (REVOLVER, ETC) IN THE HANDS OF A FOREIGNER.

Temasek, PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR LOCALS For YOU ARE LOCAL TOO, UNLESS OFF COURSE YOU ARE PART OF KHAZANAH MALAYSIA.[/QUOTE]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your plea will fall on deaf ears. Cisco, like many others, are commercial enterprises. All that matters to them is the bottomline. Just not paying CPF to a work permit holder these companies gain enormously. Then the overall basic salary would be much lower. Then the attraction of the exchange rate: 1 sing dollar is equivalent to 2.40 ringgit.

Besides, all these Malaysians would not be humming and hawing. They will simply carry out orders, no matter how bizarre some orders might be. Cheap and obedient workers. It is as simple as that.

Overall, local peasants will be kept down.

It seems that certain demographics fit certain purposes. For instance, it is no coincidence that many of the carpark wardens -- the ones ever ready to print out summonses -- are Malaysians. They are prepared to put up with abuse from sinkie motorists. Would timid/cowardly sinkies put up with such abuse?

Ho+Ching.jpg

Foreigners will not vote against my wife what! *chey*

I talk to some cisco at d bank n i gt to knw that their basic is ard $700-800 a mth with only 7days of leave annually bt their OT is what make up the numbers.. he said dat if ure hardworking u cn bring back more then SGD $2k a mth...