• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cinema got any good show to watch boh ?

knnccb

any idea when jam bond no time to die coming out? no time to die sound like ahbeng, "got no time lah limpeh jin boh eng

bad timing to release tiong cast movie, now anti tiong sentiment at all time high

It's Chicom propaganda. Some interesting changes from the original tale of Mulan. :wink:

Disney movies are shit these days, see how they raped the Star Wars franchise. :cool:

Cinema can be interesting esp you sit at back and beo those sex starved couple hanky Panky in the dark. Who cares about the movie? I already watched mulan online.

Usually it's in the following order: meal - movie - fuck. Or movie - meal - fuck.

Don't forget the opening premiere of a movie/cartoon for kids, and inside the cinema you hear the cacophony from those brats around you. :biggrin:

bet tiko neo will make another ah boys to men, sibeh cringy title

He should make a gritty, arty-farty movie that will get featured in the Cannes film festival. Lots of sex, violence, taboo subjects and monochrome scenes.

knnccb

He should make a gritty, arty-farty movie that will get featured in the Cannes film festival. Lots of sex, violence, taboo subjects and monochrome scenes.

u mean like these?

f201c1fb494ad428cb379c89c9b7020e3cb2d930.jpg

MV5BOTNjZWYwZTYtZjdkNi00ZGM3LTk4NTctYWQzM2RiYWU4ZWE2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDAwNTAwMQ@@._V1_UY1200_CR285,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg

KuanTi01

I watched Tenet on Wednesday at GV Funan and came away thoroughly confused by the mind-fucking plot. Lots of action sequences though.