• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cik Syed, What will your Hama do to this 19yr old CHIOBU?

k1976

Israel releases film of women soldiers being taken by Hamas on Oct. 7​

Dan Williams
Updated Thu, 23 May 2024 at 1:48 pm SGT3-min read

Female hostages who are Israeli soldiers Liri Albag and Agam Berger sit on the ground with their hands bound during their capture by Gazan militants at Nahal Oz military base in southern Israel on October 7

Interview with Orly Gilboa, the mother of hostage Daniela Gilboa who was taken captive with other female Israeli soldiers during the deadly October 7 attack by Palestinian Islamist group Hamas, in Petah Tikva

1 / 6

Female hostages who are Israeli soldiers Liri Albag and Agam Berger sit on the ground with their hands bound

k1976

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/israel-releases-film-female-conscripts-161812146.html

JERUSALEM (Reuters) -Israeli television aired previously withheld footage on Wednesday of five pyjama-clad female army conscripts being seized by Hamas gunmen during the Oct. 7 raid that triggered the Gaza war.

The captives' families hoped the footage would increase pressure on Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu to agree a truce with Hamas and secure the hostages' release.

The Netanyahu government saw the release of the subtitled three-minute clip to national and international media as an opportunity to shore up support. Hamas defended its fighters' conduct and called the video a bid to manipulate public opinion.

k1976

"These girls are still in the captivity of Hamas. Please don't look away," Israeli government spokesperson David Mencer told reporters. "Watch the film. Support Israel in bringing our people home."

The footage shows the young women, all of them stunned and some bloodied, being bound and bundled into a jeep.

"I have friends in Palestine," one of the conscripts, 19-year-old Naama Levy, pleads in English.

One of the gunmen can be heard shouting back in Arabic: "You are dogs! We will step on you, dogs!"

Another gunman tells a captive: "You're beautiful."

Sustanon

Dan Williams
Updated Thu, 23 May 2024 at 1:48 pm SGT3-min read

Female hostages who are Israeli soldiers Liri Albag and Agam Berger sit on the ground with their hands bound during their capture by Gazan militants at Nahal Oz military base in southern Israel on October 7

Interview with Orly Gilboa, the mother of hostage Daniela Gilboa who was taken captive with other female Israeli soldiers during the deadly October 7 attack by Palestinian Islamist group Hamas, in Petah Tikva

1 / 6

Female hostages who are Israeli soldiers Liri Albag and Agam Berger sit on the ground with their hands bound
everyday confirm kena laped and creampied like siao one and prepare to become a baby factory....

Israeli soldiers are legitimate targets. Male or female. And will be subjected to intense interrogation as what US did in Abu Ghraib prison in Iraq and Israel doing currently to detained Palestinians in prison some of which died in custody

the girls don't look like soldiers to me...............like no physical training one............

as usual.................trust a Jew at your own dire peril.............