• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chyna got many 剩女 for Samsters

Let the Chinese man handle their own set of Tiong Bu. If their own man finds it terrifying to marry their own kind (Woman),this speak a lot.

Tiongs bu better wife than sinkie chink but when talk about dowry turn off liao. Even a former chicken and also a divorcee also demand it.

Got some I hear don’t need expensive dowry but definitely there is a reason. There is also fake marriage as they also wanna take pr to work in sinkie.

Tiong ladies also have the weird habit of wanting to date with the final goal of marriage declared beforehand.

You see phrases like 以结婚为前提交往 and 非诚勿扰.

That is a huge turnoff. :rolleyes:

No other nationality does this... not even the native Taiwan and Hong Kong folks.

Tiong ladies also have the weird habit of wanting to date with the final goal of marriage declared beforehand.

No other nationality does this... not even the native Taiwan and Hong Kong folks.

Can be better at least they directly say it out and rich peo can write all the conditions out b4 marriage. Unlike sinkie chink wife go and make their husband bankrupt or suck out their money. And if wanna write pre marriage conditions, sinkie chink girls will turn off and rather not to marry.

Isn't it great?
Still go for the massage lady while going out with her. Hahaha.

These ladies will be very direct. They ask if you have money and they want your pay cheque to be handled by her and house must be registered under her name.

They view marriage as a means to lift them up from their low ses status. Some use marriage to pay off their debts as more man has no money to support their lifestyle.

The Tiong Assian leftover bitches need to better their England to hook a AMDK. White balding man dun mind older Assian bitches becoz they age better and no kids means no bills. Tiong bitch get DK and partner visa. Match made in heaven! Plus can drop chink chong surname for the western one to fool people reading her resume