• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Church leader gets $500k

Hakka Tiow

leetahbar! Don't you wish you are worshipped like HIM? Even PAP Ministers don't have this kind of Love heaped upon them!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_uc1tAlqRc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_uc1tAlqRc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

wizard

Its eems to me. The CEO and all the blar blar and the church leader have a thing in common.

They are like motivating speakers..

It pay well if you always give people hope. But the hope is always 2 steps ahead.

paster, minister, ceo all same lah..

Poor jesus and buddha... kana abuse

Hakka Tiow

Don't this make you cry? There is something greater than God? Bigger than Lee Kuan Yew?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gkJcwwoNvrc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gkJcwwoNvrc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

ChaoPappyPoodle

Hi, there is too much anger in your posts.

Peace.

Matthew 5:19
"Anyone who breaks one of the least of these commandments and teaches others to do the same will be called least in the kingdom of heaven, but whoever practices and teaches these commands will be called great in the kingdom of heaven."

Anger that is appropriate is fine. The devil in sheep's clothe must be addressed.

Hakka Tiow

Ya, ya , ya. you number one here! What to do? I've heard of nose in the air. but you having been born out of a cheebye in the air sure beats the cake!:biggrin:
I understand.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lancheowman

Ya, ya , ya. you number one here! What to do? I've heard of nose in the air. but you having been born out of a cheebye in the air sure beats the cake!:biggrin:
I understand.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

you not born from chee bye meh, then you born from your father's ka chng kang

see anot,got or no standard people see only will know....one post only uncle give you left right center cannot find mother....you want to eat cake, uncle make for you...come:biggrin::p

Hakka Tiow

lancheowman means what? cocksucker? Suck on mine lor! Don't try lah to drag me for a long flame war lah, mudskipper....you are a defeated pondan under my hands until Sam Leong saved you from Zeitgeist! Now go play with your dildos!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lancheowman

lancheowman means what? cocksucker? Suck on mine lor! Don't try lah to drag me for a long flame war lah, mudskipper....you are a defeated pondan under my hands until Sam Leong saved you from Zeitgeist! Now go play with your dildos!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

aiyo, your father last time neber wash backside issit, you come out oredi so smelly , if you scared of flame war, just apologise to uncle and uncle will forgive you because you are my doggie anyway.... got standard jiu si got standard one, everybody see only give me points leh, u scared anot? :biggrin::p

Hakka Tiow

Go on, don't hold it back! show your superiority, mudskipper... more lollipop points are on the way! lol... leetahbar have a little boy partner in this forum liow!:p

lancheowman

Go on, don't hold it back! show your superiority, mudskipper... more lollipop points are on the way! lol... leetahbar have a little boy partner in this forum liow!:p

aiyo aiyo, so easy win oredi, sibei sian leh....dun say uncle bully you la...uncle give you one-on-one...dun be scared leh:biggrin::p:rolleyes:

lancheowman

hakka tiow boy boy, run road orei or waiting for uncle to log off, then you log on and reply quietly?,...dun like dat leh, uncle joking only, dun siam here siam there leh?

Hakka Tiow

leetahbar! Don't you wish you are worshipped like HIM? Even PAP Ministers don't have this kind of Love heaped upon them!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_uc1tAlqRc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_uc1tAlqRc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

Funny why some people are trying to distract my sharing of your birthday cheers!

Hakka Tiow

Don't this make you cry? There is something greater than God? Bigger than Lee Kuan Yew?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gkJcwwoNvrc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gkJcwwoNvrc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

Funny why some people are trying to distract my sharing of your birthday cheers!