Chua Mui Hoong unhappy that males from public sector become ministers so fast

In today's ST, she lamented:

"Observers like me have long wondered why the eminently capable Ms Grace Fu - who cut her teeth in the corporate sector and now handles political debate with aplomb (her word, not mine!) - has not been given her own portfolio as full minister, when newer and less tested male PAP MPs were catalpulted straight from the public sector into such positions."

What do you think?

"Observers like me have long wondered why the eminently capable Ms Grace Fu - who cut her teeth in the corporate sector and now handles political debate with aplomb (her word, not mine!) - has not been given her own portfolio as full minister, when newer and less tested male PAP MPs were catalpulted straight from the public sector into such positions."

What do you think?

1. aiyoh!
2. specimen kosong looks, kosong boobs.
3. probably, spreadeagle & doggy.
4. some sheep may consider:D
5. oops! dafter sheep are ball-less & many have no pricks leh.
6. the damn fugly thing is no cs, talk so much!

Chua Mui Hoong = feminist cunt. Any questions?

Also, had the 'eminently capable' Grace Fu not been the daughter of the former press secretary of LKY, she would have been no more than another random PA whore... just like Laura Ong.

Chua Mui Hoong must also wonder that after decades of apple polishing the scums in white, she was never selected to be an MP by PAP.

jokes aside, she is a good writer and a great survivor....give credit leh.

how many here can write like her or think like her or have her deep analysis and political knowledge? she is a gift to us...the chua sisters are great writers. it's in their blood!

While her Alfred E Newman look alike boss was at least considered at MP once.

Chua Mui Hoong must also wonder that after decades of apple polishing the scums in white, she was never selected to be an MP by PAP.

jokes aside, she is a good writer and a great survivor....give credit leh.

how many here can write like her or think like her or have her deep analysis and political knowledge? she is a gift to us...the chua sisters are great writers. it's in their blood!

1. kopi, no offence.
2. i did journalism hoh.
3. you want good journalism.
4. try christiane amanpour.
5. those damn fugly specimens are just no match.

1. kopi, no offence.
2. i did journalism hoh.
3. you want good journalism.
4. try christiane amanpour.
5. those damn fugly specimens are just no match.

wow general street, you must be one great journalist....investigative and probing journalism? very interesting....kumsia.
the chua sisters are still the best sph can produce...haha

Mayb tis chua also wan to go into politics. So she wan fast fast promotion too.

wow general street, you must be one great journalist....investigative and probing journalism? very interesting....kumsia.

1. kopi, my recommendation.
2. go and out to read others' publications.
3. don't just stick to one-controlled materials.
4. machiam, some frog in the well thing:D

What do you think?

What has Grace Fu done that makes Ms Chua think she is "eminently capable"?

Grace Fu can count from 1 to 10 and brush her own teeth, in the eyes of some this counts as 'extremely capable' ;)

1. :D:D:D
2. yes, that is journalism in sheepishland.
3. no news makes great news too:rolleyes:

1. kopi, my recommendation.
2. go and out to read others' publications.
3. don't just stick to one-controlled materials.
4. machiam, some frog in the well thing:D

yes sir, me reading the great helmsman now....

The chua pros still sleeping. Female can only be used but not recognised, she didn't know it was PAP culture meh? She has been treated like pros for so many years, she still dream she has been treated equally?

And a credit to the govt.

"Handles political debate with great aplomb." ha ha.

Obviously Ms Chua has not read her FB sob-story why her salary not enough.
Or on the AIM affair, without getting her facts correct, and talking through her arse.
Dr Koh should provide her and other talk-cock MIWs with free reality checks via the bottom.
Great socialising medium.