Her dressing is way too "good girl" liao. No wonder Cardboard Tan tau-jiak.
Hearsay she gives free tuition to lower income families children.Her dressing is way too "good girl" liao. No wonder Cardboard Tan tau-jiak.
She can give me free tuition and I'll reciprocate by giving her a fucking good time.Hearsay she gives free tuition to lower income families children.
Mai lah , she a nice lady in fact a victim. U want can find nicole or lihuiShe can give me free tuition and I'll reciprocate by giving her fucking good time.
Well that's why I'll be happy to be her victim. Her niceness was her undoing. She can prey on me anytime as an act of revenge to her unfaithful husband.Mai lah , she a nice lady in fact a victim. U want can find nicole or lihui
Told to stop in 2020 but still Continue. Meaning he can't stop.Well
Chuan Jin is a bastard. I world forgive him if he just has a fling or 2.
But he gave up his career for Cheng lihui.
CB jin pang mah wad to do.............Told to stop in 2020 but still Continue. Meaning he can't stop.
Take plier and kiap her cb. Need further information from @ValiumCB jin pang mah wad to do.............
Of course , hope Ms chua will be happier from now.Hear say Mr and Mrs Tan no longer stay under 1 roof
Mr and Mrs Tan has autism child, not easy ah even though they are super richOf course , hope Ms chua will be happier from now.
Is it? How u know about this. Daughter already 25 years old ,son doing sports.Mr and Mrs Tan has autism child, not easy ah even though they are super rich
Not surprising. It's such big news and the ultimate embarrassment. She should be amply rewarded during the division of assets.Hear say Mr and Mrs Tan no longer stay under 1 roof
Hearsay Mr Tan and Miss Cheng stay under one blanket.Hear say Mr and Mrs Tan no longer stay under 1 roof
Tan Chuan Jin right hand was very closed to Cheng Li Hui boobs. Do you notice that ? 你说有动到吗?