• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Chee Bye Narong Pu Bor Kia

KopiMeng

Hehehe low IQ loser.....repetitive spamming shows up liao....
Just like Krafty the clones can be smelt mile away hahahaha
Still to spamming Andrew yeo as he can rebut.....play with you got no challenge sianz

oh yeah? handcuff proud man? so cool rite? wear handcuff? so good hor :rolleyes:

sure! mr proud wearing handcuff call it rolex :p

I dun call it.
It's street speak
I figure you must be a nerd but then you dunno even book stuff as the elephant dick shows.....you must be academically failed nerd.

Jw5 can come out to play liao since repetitive spamming exposed you/him already

Cheating is not exactly white collar.
Want to know more about penal code ask GD
Dunno keep quiet you are showing your standard already taxi driver

if someone wants to make good money white collar crimes are the best. vant be greedy. hit target FO fr S'pore. get caught also worth it compared to 7 yrs n some strokes on the buttocks for LT 2 offences.

GoldenDragon aka Mark Andrew Yeo

You father or mother taught you that? :rolleyes: