• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Ang Moh (4K)video in Chinese smart phone factory QC line to show you why Chinese Phone is BEST & MOST DURABLE!

tun_dr_m

The torturing tests of the phones starts around 12:00 mins into video front parts are assembly line QC.

tun_dr_m

Waterproof quality without advertising the IP rating, and without paying Chow Ang Moh to rate it! Hence saved cost for you!

mai siao siao. angmo may be the first imperial family of china. qin shit huang's concubine and son looked like these.
40c4a895753b289b4a3a959fdb2dc1e5

tun_dr_m

So the competition actually slightly win over Gay Phone X in the Ice (9hr) frozen test! At 1st, it was in POWER OFF mode after frozen (too cold for battery), but when powered back on it beats Gay Phone X because speaker is less flooded with water and camera worked perfectly after frozen, vs Gay Phone camera went stupid.

Yet! Gay Phone clamed IP67 waterproof, Chinese phone claims NOTHING but works better!

ToaPehGong

Prove that branding helps. That's why AMDK is always better to Asian girls despite having the same dick