• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chootchiew kpkb Handbook

Hi Everyone, it took me decades of studies to realize all the below. Just to share it in a summary. :smile:

1. The world is unnatural but not confirm flat or round.
2. If you see a man with hand behind and strolling, he is very likely a pest to the society
3. Only slim waist woman is worth holding
4. A mangina is a honest sinkie and a mgtow is a discouraged mangina
5. Human should not be a slave to any human
6. PAP is a liar party but there is no single party that will not lie. Hence, find the loophole of any party's policies and make use of it.
7. Every human chances of dyiatatng is almost equal, even when compared to a current sick human.
8. Gambling is not a sure lose game if he gambles correctly.
9. Status, glory, power and enjoyments, including fucking a sexy woman are just repetitive process. We just need to do it once in a blue moon. We don't need a lot of money to enjoy those moments if you do not keep repeating it.
10. The only thing that is worth to spend a lot of money on is to travel the world. Best things to do in life I would say if you can afford.

flatearther

That's a good first step, because it's better than thinking that the Earth is definitely a globe. :wink:
As for me, as you already know, I'm 100% certain that the Earth is flat and stationary, simply because there are more than enough scientific/mathematical proofs. :wink:

10. The only thing that is worth to spend a lot of money on is to travel the world. Best things to do in life I would say if you can afford.
Believe it or not, even if I'm a millionaire, I'll probably still stay at home most of the time everyday. :o

Wangfeng

That's a good first step, because it's better than thinking that the Earth is definitely a globe. :wink:
As for me, as you already know, I'm 100% certain that the Earth is flat and stationary, simply because there are more than enough scientific/mathematical proofs. :wink:

Believe it or not, even if I'm a millionaire, I'll probably still stay at home most of the time everyday. :o

Flatcheebyekia, quick quick go murder your mother and sister so you inherit your father's assets and be a millionaire and stay at home.

Does this philosophy in life helps you to make your life even better?

Good question. The philosophy is supposed to be applied on case by case basis and not as a whole. :wink:
When applied it will be beneficial, not as a life event but case event. Example, if u see the man strolling with hands behind, u don't want to waste your time to even bother him if he approach u, this would save you some time. Another example, one person might be working his ass off as a slave to earn that few hrs cleaning tables, he could have easily earn it by smart gambling.

Does this philosophy in life helps you to make your life even better?

I would also like to emphasise more on point 6 & 8 as this 2 benefits many people.
6. It doesn't matter which political party rules . It will result in the same way. More importantly we must know how to leech from it. I leeches many of such from the current party. By far the most beneficial points of all.

8. To those who are not that rich, when this rule is applied , u will realise that enjoy many times and few times doesn't make much difference as they are just routines.

Hi Everyone, it took me decades of studies to realize all the below. Just to share it in a summary. :smile:

2. If you see a man with hand behind and strolling, he is very likely a pest to the society

Couple Of Points:

1. Will address the other points at a later time. :wink:

2. Man with hand behind and strolling does not mean he is likely a pest to society. It's a sign of his arrogance. Just my humble opinion. :p

Couple Of Points:

1. Will address the other points at a later time. :wink:

2. Man with hand behind and strolling does not mean he is likely a pest to society. It's a sign of his arrogance. Just my humble opinion. :p

Perhaps I should add with more descriptive attire or rather with head and eyes wondering and different angles/directions in a slow manner :wink:

Do you mean dishellved attire? With head and eyes wondering and different angles/directions in a slow manner, that is siow lang. His hands don't even have to be behind. :biggrin:

Yes close to but not necessarily dishevelled.
The different angles also again need to be more specific. Kind of 疑神遗鬼 type like ginfreely constantly checking blind spots then is a siao lang. Those I'm referring to are more causal and confident type of head turnings :wink:

3. Only slim waist woman is worth holding
4. A mangina is a honest sinkie and a mgtow is a discouraged mangina
5. Human should not be a slave to any human
6. PAP is a liar party but there is no single party that will not lie. Hence, find the loophole of any party's policies and make use of it.
7. Every human chances of dyiatatng is almost equal, even when compared to a current sick human.
8. Gambling is not a sure lose game if he gambles correctly.
9. Status, glory, power and enjoyments, including fucking a sexy woman are just repetitive process. We just need to do it once in a blue moon. We don't need a lot of money to enjoy those moments if you do not keep repeating it.

11. Human is also an animal. That is why some people have animal face and vice versa.

12. Human should not be afraid of ghost or spirits. If it exist, next time we also will be one of it. If it doesn't exist, then what for be afraid.

13. Health and wellness business owners, especially in the massage equipments industry, are using weak human mind of promoting after a hard day work to recharge or pamper yourself mentality or filial piety to sell their ridiculously overpriced products based on able to use on daily basis rather than paying a lump sum for human massage. I say fuck them, use the money for a happy ending massage :cool:

14. Similarly, the bedroom wellness industry is using common human back and spinal problem to sell some ridiculously overpriced mattress that can cost 5k or above. Bloody hell foam and spring cost so much ? Gold plated spring or what ? Use the money to cure your spinal problem instead.

15. Worst among the wellness industry , the beauty and fitness industry. Use before and after photo to con pui cheebye into believing . I will tell pui cheebye the pictuere of before is actually the after and after is before. Watch your own diet lah :*:

16. Next a good handbook for gamblers. Hmm should I be sharing ? I think OK lah anyway not many people will believe it. The golden rule of thumb not to be the 9 losers out there is to always bet against the crowd. At times you may lose. But think about it, the casino have money to engage world class fengshui masters, to bet against the crowd is borrowing the hand of their masters :biggrin: same for any type of gambling, soccer too .just bet against the crowd and in long run u will be the winner.