hoot ah! enjoy watching these videos. sg is very entertaining.
Where is the fight?
That stupid cheebye waste a bottle of beer and Peng San in front of the stall. Fuck his mother's chow cheebye.
No idea, the video editing is damn poor... Like one chunk missing.Did he peng san on his own or they came over to hoot him another few times then he peng san?
Used to see a lot of these cases on weekends at A&E.
The smell of sweat and blood. Has this metallic smell. Mixed with alcohol and beer aroma.
And lots of KNN cursing.
But if we complain we kena cursed at there is no action taken to fine people $1500 one. They will say aiyah he in pain lah. Be compassionate and understanding.
I would have arrange for a fat nurse to give them a good scrub and a flush.
I think those 4 are friends.
They fighting for fun. Looks like they were having drinks then decided to go at it.
What nice buddies.
they gossip about atb and jiuhubu beer aunties all the time, and inadvertently ccb here and ccb there will cum out of their filthy mouths, escalating to their moms’ ccb - knnbccb.I think those 4 are friends.
They fighting for fun. Looks like they were having drinks then decided to go at it.
What nice buddies.
Yes everyone has such fun in Singapore why don't you make your way back? You'll be a lot happier and you'll be able to stage similar scenes. You can even use your experience from ER to make the wounds and the blood look even more convincing.![]()
the other way is go to SG and hang around these drunk uncles then get into fight with them and hope they kill me
They will love you because you're a doctor. The elderly have a lot of respect for doctors in Singapore.
hoot ah! enjoy watching these videos. sg is very entertaining.