Chonburifc and Wikiphile : Breaking News!!!

These two fighters in this forum - in REAL THAI STYLE: Muay Thai !!!

After eating all the pangsai paos and they fight like this...wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!

JOETYS is the referee!!!

Lol

bwahahahahahahaa... danke for the clip :):):)

Dun think its funny, they really go for hard punches, I applaud them, true spirit of Muay Thai.

Kopi, good video. My Monkey Clan just zap you! :D

Wah finally my nick make it to the front page liaoz. Gam siah game siah.

Kopi, good video. My Monkey Clan just zap you! :D

I know Monkey. I got 6 Zaps in a roll. It is okay. Zap zAP ZAP ZAp zap zap....I know who is the Master Fucker who did the mass zappings of Kopisai..it was zapped at the casino of MBS...slots games!!! Fucking coward....dare not leave his fucking name. What a bloody coward!!!! Rich and wealthy men can be vicious and evil.
Go on zap all you want. It does me no evil but it causes the Master plenty of shame and heartaches. All you CCCCbye Gang!!! No Balls!!!!

Wah finally my nick make it to the front page liaoz. Gam siah game siah.

thank you . you like it ....!!! good....i am glad you like it....

the mother fucker I H P should be the punching bag!!!!

I know Monkey. I got 6 Zaps in a roll. It is okay. Zap zAP ZAP ZAp zap zap....I know who is the Master Fucker who did the mass zappings of Kopisai..it was zapped at the casino of MBS...slots games!!! Fucking coward....dare not leave his fucking name. What a bloody coward!!!! Rich and wealthy men can be vicious and evil.
Go on zap all you want. It does me no evil but it causes the Master plenty of shame and heartaches. All you CCCCbye Gang!!! No Balls!!!!
looks like you are here with another nick...hahahaha....:D

ah meng,pls dont give me more zaps...okay
i don't want to run berserk like jw5
sekali i start fucking that motherfucker once again...I H P >>> mother of all motherfuckers here!!!....still masturbating ...the whole day long!!! fuck him!!!

ah meng,pls dont give me more zaps...okay
i don't want to run berserk like jw5
sekali i start fucking that motherfucker once again...I H P >>> mother of all motherfuckers here!!!....still masturbating ...the whole day long!!! fuck him!!!
I am saving the best for last. Thats only a handful of my Monkey clan armies...hehehe....behave or be Zapped! And go apologise to Chon for sending him rubbish PM!

I'VE TOLD YOU many time Ah Meng >>> I DONT DO SUCH THINGS AND I DONT SEND RUBBISH PM<<<

I AM NOT LIKE THAT LOW DOWN MOTHER FUCKER I H P WHO IS THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHER FUCKERS HERE.....I AM NOT I H P ....

I'VE TOLD YOU many time Ah Meng >>> I DONT DO SUCH THINGS AND I DONT SEND RUBBISH PM<<<

I AM NOT LIKE THAT LOW DOWN MOTHER FUCKER I H P WHO IS THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHER FUCKERS HERE.....I AM NOT I H P ....
IHP is my Master. How dare you insult him. Watch your Ass!

If I H P is your master, then you should , as a righteous disciple, rebel and fuck him dead! You become the Master lah ..then i will kowtow to you...Go and Fuck I H P dead..He is a nuisance to everyone!!! He is the mother of all motherfuckers here!!!

Nobody dares to confront him. But I Kopishit will fuck him dead right now!!!

If I H P is your master, then you should , as a righteous disciple, rebel and fuck him dead! You become the Master lah ..then i will kowtow to you...Go and Fuck I H P dead..He is a nuisance to everyone!!! He is the mother of all motherfuckers here!!!

Nobody dares to confront him. But I Kopishit will fuck him dead right now!!!

You will be zapped again....hahahahaha.......:D

carry on ah meng...just carry on. i am immuned to all these jabs.
only cowards, softies and tootsies zap people....the more the better

i told you ah meng go and fuck I H P dead....if you do, i will kowtow to you. don't be scared of your fucking master. he is a pondang!!! with no dick!!!
he can only open his CB Mouth and fuck people. bully people. he himself is big big pongdang!!!...the fucker with no dick!!! hahhaaaa!!!!

carry on ah meng...just carry on. i am immuned to all these jabs.
only cowards, softies and tootsies zap people....the more the better

i told you ah meng go and fuck I H P dead....if you do, i will kowtow to you. don't be scared of your fucking master. he is a pondang!!! with no dick!!!
he can only open his CB Mouth and fuck people. bully people. he himself is big big pongdang!!!...the fucker with no dick!!! hahhaaaa!!!!

guarantee u you will repent soon :D

this is for you ah meng

StarWarsEpisodeIII_1.jpg

a jedi never die....now try your killing vaccine....with all your clones.....hahhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!