• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Wang tian tian wants to lodge police report becos Uncle samster stares at her legs and makes her wet!

Annunaki

Who is the samster please confess now before mata knock on your door!

IMG_6478.jpg
IMG_6479.jpg
IMG_6481.JPG
IMG_6480.JPG
IMG_6477.JPG
IMG_4222.GIF

Her legs are obviously far more attractive than her face.

That is why he was looking down...he look up..the ERECTION dissipates...might need assistance from control...HIT THAT $5,000 button. wtf is the world coming too..stare at the legs want to complain...dammit...she is damn fortunate that a nut could still want to stare at her legs..

I would want to report her for outraging my modesty...such an ugly bitch...yeeekkks!!

congo9

Don't understand these ladies. What kind of education they have went through ? Did they go through any Islamic or some religious studies ??

Man stared at her she felt hurt. She might as well wear long pants all the way . She won't have time to pose such stupid article on Facebook .

congo9

So the girl is also suggesting that we should have a system like minority report. Catch the criminal even when the crime is not committed yet ??

Are we running into some crazy world or weirdo nowadays ?

Don't understand these ladies. What kind of education they have went through ? Did they go through any Islamic or some religious studies ??

Man stared at her she felt hurt. She might as well wear long pants all the way . She won't have time to pose such stupid article on Facebook .
KNN kopi uncle will look at the vpl of pants KNN