Serious Chiobu MILF Secretary Jobless ... Any Samster here can help?

Pinkieslut

43-year-old secretary for 20 years jobless for 7 months and seeking support

Hi Carmela,
Me too! Been searching for a job for 7 months now.
I even cut my pay expectation by $1K and still not successful.
I’ve been to many interviews but no luck so far. I’m also wondering if my age (43) is the problem.
I’ve been working as a secretary for 20 years.
My last boss resigned 3 months into his job and caused me and my team to be made redundant.
Thanks to him I’m having a very difficult time now!
I get emotional and upset at times and came upon this website trying to find out if there’s some group support for people like us.
I hope you get a job soon! And i hope for myself too.
Let’s stay positive!!
All the best!!
Lisa

It does not matter which country, but it appears that those age 40 and better, will find it difficult to find a job.
Worse, if an individual is age 50 and better.

Secretarys ? Who still use that these days unless really big shot...at most can have 1 administrator...etc...she could have been given such a job

Career fate is different from every individual.

My close friend had lousy career luck in his 30s & always in-between contract jobs for the past decade. But after the age of 40 his career luck change now he doing & earning very well than his fellow peers who are being laid off & jobless.

Ginfreely open the India market with her hole when she was 45. She can try India, if they can make do with an ugly cunt like Gin. She can do better.

Hi Carmela,
I’ve been to many interviews but no luck so far. I’m also wondering if my age (43) is the problem.
My last boss resigned 3 months into his job and caused me and my team to be made redundant.
I get emotional and upset at times and came upon this website trying to find out if there’s some group support for people like us.
Let’s stay positive!!
All the best!!
Lisa
KNN who is carmela and the milf in pix is a mediacorpse news leeporter KNN

may have to sell luncheon meat and seaweed online.

She can trim her 'seaweeds" & make them into brushes like zoowee teh!, her 'luncheon meat' may not be that fresh, but, offer at a discount with a few perks thrown in, can fetch $120.

I like milf more experience more pattern and more accommodating.

Hi Carmela,
Let’s stay positive!!
All the best!!
Lisa
Fake new! That one not the host meh?