Serious Chiobu Jean Danker Yearns for Old Cocks after Divorce!

Pinkieslut

flaccid Samsters got chance!

After divorce, Jean Danker says a 'good cry' makes her feel better and she's only been asked out by 'much younger guys'​

Jun 17, 2025 at 09:36am
Mediacorp radio DJ Jean Danker did an "anonymous ask me anything" recently and opened up about her personal life.

In answers posted on social media on June 10, she talked about divorce and being single after splitting from SPH Radio DJ Glenn Ong following eight years of marriage.

Danker and Ong had announced their break-up on social media on Dec 24, 2024.

Someone asked her: "With all the loss and change you've experienced from losing your parents to your divorce; how have you been navigating feelings of insecurity and loneliness?"

Danker replied: "It's such a unique experience to have happen all at the same time. I don't wish this upon anyone.

Related Story​

"I'm thankful for a handful of solid friends. Usually, a good cry makes me feel heaps better."

She recalled countless hours on the couch talking with her dog Biscuit: "Oh my, looks like it's just us, buddy."

The 46-year-old added: "The thing is I know I will eventually be okay, I just need to go through this. Like they say, the only way is through."

Another person wanted to know whether she was "single and ready to mingle, or single but not ready, or attached"?

Danker posted: "Let's just say it's gonna take someone really special for me to give up sleeping diagonal on my massive king-sized bed - and it hasn't happened yet."

She noted that she was getting "1,000 questions about guys".

Replying to one question about her thoughts on dating younger men, Danker revealed: "Strangely, I've exclusively been asked out by much younger guys. They've been lovely."

In an answer to more questions on the same topic, she said: "I remember recently joking with my girlfriends that my next boyfriend ain't even born yet. (Taking a leaf from Cher).

"But seriously, since I've said that, it's only the brave young 20-somethings that have asked me out."

At the end of the "anonymous ask me anything", Danker commented: "That was fun. Might do it again soon."

The news actually published this crap? for what? is that newsworthy?

It only reinforced that living a women-free life is the correct way for men.

After divorce, Jean Danker says a 'good cry' makes her feel better and she's only been asked out by 'much younger guys'​

Mediacorp radio DJ Jean Danker did an "anonymous ask me anything" recently and opened up about her personal life.

In answers posted on social media on June 10, she talked about divorce and being single after splitting from SPH Radio DJ Glenn Ong following eight years of marriage.

Someone asked her: "With all the loss and change you've experienced from losing your parents to your divorce; how have you been navigating feelings of insecurity and loneliness?"

Danker replied: "It's such a unique experience to have happen all at the same time. I don't wish this upon anyone.

Related Story​

"I'm thankful for a handful of solid friends. Usually, a good cry makes me feel heaps better."

She recalled countless hours on the couch talking with her dog Biscuit: "Oh my, looks like it's just us, buddy."

The 46-year-old added: "The thing is I know I will eventually be okay, I just need to go through this. Like they say, the only way is through."

Another person wanted to know whether she was "single and ready to mingle, or single but not ready, or attached"?

Danker posted: "Let's just say it's gonna take someone really special for me to give up sleeping diagonal on my massive king-sized bed - and it hasn't happened yet."

Replying to one question about her thoughts on dating younger men, Danker revealed: "Strangely, I've exclusively been asked out by much younger guys. They've been lovely."

In an answer to more questions on the same topic, she said: "I remember recently joking with my girlfriends that my next boyfriend ain't even born yet. (Taking a leaf from Cher).

"But seriously, since I've said that, it's only the brave young 20-somethings that have asked me out."

At the end of the "anonymous ask me anything", Danker commented: "That was fun. Might do it again soon."

Alamak ... Danker so stupid to be sex toy and sugar mummy for the 20s kids to use as urinal ah??? sad leh ..... :frown:

Moi want to propose marry Danker ... how to submit application ha? :whistling:

Alamak ... Danker so stupid to be sex toy and sugar mummy for the 20s kids to use as urinal ah??? sad leh ..... :frown:
I am pleased to hear that you are not one of those SG men who consider all dark complexioned women like Thais and Filipinas to be "lady boys".

Just go knock on her door. That will be the last anyone will see you.

I'm not flaccid and I'm younger than Jean Danker jiejie.

But I know better than to stick my dick into a notorious public toilet bowl. :biggrin:

I'm not flaccid and I'm younger than Jean Danker jiejie.

But I know better than to stick my dick into a notorious public toilet bowl. :biggrin:

good news ... 1 competitor lesser .... chance increase by another 0.00000000001% ... :thumbsup:

After divorce, Jean Danker says a 'good cock' makes her feel better and she's only been asked out by 'much younger guys' :rolleyes:

Are those "younger guys" cucumbers, egg plants and carrots that she inserts herself?

Jean Danker's fav football team.

2048px-BSC_Young_Boys_logo.svg.png

Related Story​

U miss out “Super RICH” ?