waitifcuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 4, 2021 Messages 1,622 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #2 glockman said: Click to expand... K L N If piak piak bergin, Takes how long?
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #3 waitifcuk said: K L N If piak piak bergin, Takes how long? Click to expand... Depends on the hymen authenticity and thickness.
waitifcuk said: K L N If piak piak bergin, Takes how long? Click to expand... Depends on the hymen authenticity and thickness.
S SalahParking Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2011 Messages 2,243 Points 83 Jun 27, 2021 #4 how long? depends on how hard she wants to giap the lan jiao.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #5 SalahParking said: how long? depends on how hard she wants to giap the lan jiao. Click to expand... If cock too small or cheebye too wide and loose, it's impossible to giap.
SalahParking said: how long? depends on how hard she wants to giap the lan jiao. Click to expand... If cock too small or cheebye too wide and loose, it's impossible to giap.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,365 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #6 waitifcuk said: K L N If piak piak bergin, Takes how long? Click to expand... For as long as she can take it. And make her clean up the mess later. After all, she created it
waitifcuk said: K L N If piak piak bergin, Takes how long? Click to expand... For as long as she can take it. And make her clean up the mess later. After all, she created it
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,639 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #7 glockman said: For as long as she can take it. And make her clean up the mess later. After all, she created it Click to expand... hanor, it's slam bang thenkyu maam - no time for afterglow makahai moments. afterall she's paid 100-150 bucks to clean up the mess
glockman said: For as long as she can take it. And make her clean up the mess later. After all, she created it Click to expand... hanor, it's slam bang thenkyu maam - no time for afterglow makahai moments. afterall she's paid 100-150 bucks to clean up the mess
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,365 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #8 Semaj2357 said: hanor, it's slam bang thenkyu maam - no time for afterglow makahai moments. afterall she's paid 100-150 bucks to clean up the mess Click to expand... I normally try to bargain down to about $80. Yeah I am cheap. Besides, virginity is over-rated!
Semaj2357 said: hanor, it's slam bang thenkyu maam - no time for afterglow makahai moments. afterall she's paid 100-150 bucks to clean up the mess Click to expand... I normally try to bargain down to about $80. Yeah I am cheap. Besides, virginity is over-rated!
waitifcuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 4, 2021 Messages 1,622 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #9 glockman said: I normally try to bargain down to about $80. Yeah I am cheap. Besides, virginity is over-rated! Click to expand... K L N Why dont you use the Grocery Vouchers? Buying abalones is grocery shopping so can be used.
glockman said: I normally try to bargain down to about $80. Yeah I am cheap. Besides, virginity is over-rated! Click to expand... K L N Why dont you use the Grocery Vouchers? Buying abalones is grocery shopping so can be used.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,365 Points 113 Jun 27, 2021 #10 waitifcuk said: K L N Why dont you use the Grocery Vouchers? Buying abalones is grocery shopping so can be used. Click to expand... KNN, early don't remind me. All my vouchers spent liao lah, KNN
waitifcuk said: K L N Why dont you use the Grocery Vouchers? Buying abalones is grocery shopping so can be used. Click to expand... KNN, early don't remind me. All my vouchers spent liao lah, KNN