Chiobu at Aljunied MRT giving out angbaos

Romagnum

About 5 pm, a chiobu - don't know whether local Chinese or PRC - dressed in cheongsam was giving out angbaos at Aljunied MRT exit in the direction of the Toto outlet

She didn't give everyone, was quite selective

I received one and there was $2 inside

She didn't say anything and when I pressed on with my questions, she just put her finger to lips to signal ssshhh, and kept smiling

I asked her if I can take her picture, she shook her head and smiled

I stayed for a few minutes and saw her give out about 20 angbaos

Then she clasped her hands together, looked at the sky and then went into the MRT station

About 5 pm, a chiobu - don't know whether local Chinese or PRC - dressed in cheongsam was giving out angbaos at Aljunied MRT exit in the direction of the Toto outlet

She didn't say anything and when I pressed on with my questions, she just put her finger to lips to signal ssshhh, and kept smiling

Then she clasped her hands together, looked at the sky and then went into the MRT station

do u look destitute? or poor?

. . . . . . . . . . .

Romagnum, you lucky fella I think you've just met a Chinese angel.

Cool story bro.

25269364.jpg

Romagnum...the girl is me...Happy New Year to you. God bless you...;)

Aiya I missed it, tomorrow I go try at the station.

aiya.that girl my younger sister la called wendy.
i encourage her to do more good deed.shhh

yesterday, saw ang mo chio bu dressed up in purple cheongsam at starbucks buying a tall latte and surfing forum on leongsam.