Theme - Coffee Stains

I prefer this type :o
![]()
in many aspects, she is like a perfect woman.
Not sure about her tempers hahahaa
She need a Gpmg tats does rapid fire.
One of ex was a designer/artist with a fabulous body, gorgeous boobs........ahhhhh.
so envious of you, lived life to the fullest
I think you must be quite rich or handsome to bed her.
But artistic people can be very focused and most times eccentric too! Some extreme ones can drive you crazy. And I really mean crazy as in IMH destination type.
Enjoy your fruits of labour now, before amortisation. Age ravages beauty, but live for the moment :pgive her 20 years and she'll becum another wet market auntie.
Exotic looks to go with personality. Not only forgotten your mom's name then, but probably buay jing chu (lost your way home too?) :p...totally so engrossed and lost in her ...i even forgotten my own mother's name. this kind of arty farty girls are very very very very very very..yummy. :o
in many aspects, she is like a perfect woman.
Not sure about her tempers hahahaa
You only bring her to bed when you need some Kinky sex.
Would fluffy cuffs be used?
Just an average looking female Msian artist and all singing praise to heaven. Lol. Don't look at the temper, look at the reason behind the temper. Even pope has temper as indicated in another thread.
i have to admit that girls with artistic flair are very very very very very very very very attractive!!!![]()
If from sabah, must be hakka.
Not all are sinkies, some are sinkie - bashing - mudlanders - in disguise supporting their own kind.Sinke guys are a deprived lot.
Going gaga over average chicks
Where got chio?
Fucktard posting shits
Not too sure that counted as having lived life to the fullest. Anyway, this chiobu artist from Sabah is really yummy![]()