syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,930 Points 113 Sep 22, 2020 #2 Durians suppose to drop naturally from trees when its ripe. Must be thais if they pluck the fruit first.i think thais prefer their durians less pungent.
Durians suppose to drop naturally from trees when its ripe. Must be thais if they pluck the fruit first.i think thais prefer their durians less pungent.
C chickenpieforeveryone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2020 Messages 367 Points 28 Sep 22, 2020 #3 lidis the liulian will taste better not
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,137 Points 113 Sep 22, 2020 #4 blackmondy said: Click to expand... wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer.
blackmondy said: Click to expand... wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,930 Points 113 Sep 22, 2020 #5 chickenpieforeveryone said: lidis the liulian will taste better not Click to expand... Nope. It will be tasteless.
chickenpieforeveryone said: lidis the liulian will taste better not Click to expand... Nope. It will be tasteless.
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Sep 22, 2020 #6 nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... K.N.N. My memory limited to 69 secs. Cnt rmb liao. But must be that clown @JOKERCHEW or @glockman Btw did you spent $4,445 on facial?
nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... K.N.N. My memory limited to 69 secs. Cnt rmb liao. But must be that clown @JOKERCHEW or @glockman Btw did you spent $4,445 on facial?
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 27, 2020 #7 nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... Wtf. Limpeh also above PG&MG, fcuking Old Cock. Also cannot lemember. If you saids its me, then its me lor. No Pofma right?
nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... Wtf. Limpeh also above PG&MG, fcuking Old Cock. Also cannot lemember. If you saids its me, then its me lor. No Pofma right?
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 27, 2020 #8 bonds said: K.N.N. My memory limited to 69 secs. Cnt rmb liao. But must be that clown @JOKERCHEW or @glockman Btw did you spent $4,445 on facial? Click to expand... Wtf, Like I sexplain to @nightsafari, If he think its me, then me lor. I also Steady Poon Pee Pee type. . .
bonds said: K.N.N. My memory limited to 69 secs. Cnt rmb liao. But must be that clown @JOKERCHEW or @glockman Btw did you spent $4,445 on facial? Click to expand... Wtf, Like I sexplain to @nightsafari, If he think its me, then me lor. I also Steady Poon Pee Pee type. . .
kkbutterfly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2016 Messages 2,410 Points 83 Sep 27, 2020 #9 nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... sinkie all talk safety.ladder must 2 persons hold.do fingernail must wsq cert...etc
nightsafari said: wah this one really steady poon pee pee. dunno how many sinkies can do this. now can't remember who wrote this. @bonds @JOKERCHEW. Hopefully, it's really a female not a transformer. Click to expand... sinkie all talk safety.ladder must 2 persons hold.do fingernail must wsq cert...etc