Chio Bu Stephenie Chen

redwire-singapore-sea-games-athletes-stephenie-chen-canoeing.jpg

What do you guys think of her?
Perfect with a strap-on.

Lol :biggrin:
She's actually no longer Chio because that peekture was in 2015 I think. I think she Bui Bui now lah ... Lol :biggrin:

check her instagram lah, think she is still competing actively based on her last couple of posts.

Really? That's good for her. She's born in 1991. Already 28 or 29 years old. Hope she maintains her bod well.

competitive age of sportsmen and/or sportswomen for most sports seldom goes above 30s, but I think canoeing is one of those sports where you see older folks still competing, another I can think of is marathon.

thank goodness there isn’t a competition for tantric sex :laugh::laugh::laugh:

I feel like learning Yoga with Desiree. She is chio or not?. :biggrin:

Desiree_yogaincommon-e1526175239623.jpg

Desiree - Yin Yoga and Women's Circle
In the society we live in, it often takes courage to slow down and make life-giving decisions for ourselves.
Desiree’s yoga practice on and off the mat are guided by the values of authenticity, courage and being life-giving. In her personal yoga practice and in her guiding, Desiree uses the vehicles of breath and asana to facilitate self-connection and self-acceptance, so that we may then be able to be with others from a place of abundance. Off the mat, Desiree journeys with people through Life’s storms as a psychologist with the same intentions, using different vehicles.
Desiree is grateful for the opportunity to share what she has to offer in the peaceful, light-filled space of Yoga in Common among like-hearted folks, and she looks forward to being with you on the mat.

I feel like learning Yoga with Desiree. She is chio or not?. :biggrin:

Desiree_yogaincommon-e1526175239623.jpg

Desiree - Yin Yoga and Women's Circle
In the society we live in, it often takes courage to slow down and make life-giving decisions for ourselves.
Desiree’s yoga practice on and off the mat are guided by the values of authenticity, courage and being life-giving. In her personal yoga practice and in her guiding, Desiree uses the vehicles of breath and asana to facilitate self-connection and self-acceptance, so that we may then be able to be with others from a place of abundance. Off the mat, Desiree journeys with people through Life’s storms as a psychologist with the same intentions, using different vehicles.
Desiree is grateful for the opportunity to share what she has to offer in the peaceful, light-filled space of Yoga in Common among like-hearted folks, and she looks forward to being with you on the mat.
Can engage her as personal Yoga instructor and personal psychologist at the same time. Not bad.

Later she hypnotize me and make me tell her all my previous girlfriends and current girlfriend how? Kena Pwned by her. Lol :biggrin:

psychologist and hypnotist are different branches lah.

at most she just over analyze you nia.

psychologist and hypnotist are different branches lah.
You never know. Sinkie charboh I scared. Lol :D
But I do want to start Yoga. Just for fun so that I can join my current gf who is siao on yoga now. :D

Skinny smaller tits love sports and love to sweat with big feet con sperm are keepers in bed have tried quite a few such ladies in my lifetime all I can say is heaven...big breasts are overarted cos the weight of the extra flesh makes them more lazy in bed it's like fucking in fbo...the worse two groups are the pretty ones and the ones with small feet.

Later she hypnotize me and make me tell her all my previous girlfriends and current girlfriend how? Kena Pwned by her. Lol :biggrin:
You only have two - one ATB who gives you green hat and the other a Hokkien, not a lot to remember.