• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio Bu = Horny Mother ?

According to urban dictionary, chio bu is:

1. A horny bitch who is pretty

2. A hot babe (singlish)

During the mating season, I guess u can call your female poodle who's on heat a chio bu.

I dun think Chio = 俏. It is not a hokkien word.

A pretty girl is a sui cha bor. A sexy girl is a hiao chee.

Using bu (母) to refer to young girls is a bit too much...unless she is a pappy bitch like kopiuncle, then you can call her siao gou bu! :D

I laughed so hard when I read this :D

Between, hiao chee is a vain woman Eg. Patricia Mok can be described as a hiao Chee but no way she's sexy!

I laughed so hard when I read this :D

Between, hiao chee is a vain woman Eg. Patricia Mok can be described as a hiao Chee but no way she's sexy!

I stand corrected! Now I wonder what a Sexy girl is called.

Btw, Thanks...:o