• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio beggar in Shanghai subway!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/o8Gr3LPzwMw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1.4 billion folks, slightly less than 0.7 billion are females, assuming 1/3 are too old, 1/3 are too young, you still have about 0.2 billion females to take your pick :eek::eek::eek:

China many of these to do "social experiment" or marketing for certain products la.

China is a massive country and you see all sorts of people doing anything to fight for survival. Singaporeans are too pampered ,too soft and too spoilt. We cannot survive if we are thrown into the ocean of China nationals. The Chinese are very hardy people and they can withstand hardships and extreme suffering. Don't underestimate them. They will take you on - even at the expense of losing their own lives and families.

So stay cool and play it cool...do not antagonise the Chinese. The Dragon has awakened.

Desperate situation calls for desperate measures. At least this chinky chick not selling backside in Sarangoon or geylang.

The Chinese people, across the vast country, have worked,suffered and endured for thousands of years. So they are not new to sufferings . I was told some rather die than to yield to pressure and shame.They will fight to the end. So do be careful when dealing with them.They are no push over.

The bus drivers is only one sector of the extensive network of China workers here. The F & B sector. The manufacturing sector. The educational sector. In fact, all across the island, there are many China workers.

If they decide to do something, we will be in deep shit.

China is a massive country and you see all sorts of people doing anything to fight for survival. Singaporeans are too pampered ,too soft and too spoilt. We cannot survive if we are thrown into the ocean of China nationals. The Chinese are very hardy people and they can withstand hardships and extreme suffering. Don't underestimate them. They will take you on - even at the expense of losing their own lives and families.

So stay cool and play it cool...do not antagonise the Chinese. The Dragon has awakened.
Bro,this dragon (CCP) is evil and will die soon,FYI,thank you.

The All Seeing Eye (of Lucifer the Devil) is the Eye of the Red Dragon, that Old Serpen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aix6Q5MfM14

Chio indeed..just look at her tua neh pau pun pengsan liao..;)

once in a while wil haf tis kind of tings ... either attention seeker of publicity stun ...