• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio Army Girls from Various Countries...Look out for Singapore.

MarrickG

pic48.jpg
China

pic50.jpg
Japan

pic53.jpg
Japan

pic54.jpg
Japan

pic51.jpg
Vietnam

pic52.jpg
South Korea

pic56.jpg
China

pic57.jpg
China

pic58.jpg
South Korea

pic1.jpg
South Korea

pic2.jpg
Belgium

pic3.jpg
Canada

pic6.jpg
Italy

pic8.jpg
Israel

pic9.jpg
Indonesia

pic18.jpg
Finland

pic32.jpg
Pakistan

pic36.jpg
Romania

pic26.jpg
Kosovo

And Lastly.......Singapore

pic44.jpg
Singapore

pic46.jpg
Singapore

pic45.jpg
Singapore

singapore kena sia
but it is also true that you are bias and only put the best photo of foreigner to make singapore look bad

singapore kena sia
but it is also true that you are bias and only put the best photo of foreigner to make singapore look bad

Eh, you asking for it huh...someone's going to post the pic of pinky's hubby and most of us just had dinner:eek:

this is proof that women are just as suitable as men when it comes to soldering.

So why the fuck are sg women free from NS liability!?:oIo:

No mood to fight war Liao. Raise the standards and more people will sign on.

When I was in SAFTI. it had the prettiest girls
in the whole of SAF.

I used to go to MINDEF a lot. In fact, I was posted there for two months. The women there (officers and ORs) were the most chio in the whole of the SAF.

When I was in SAFTI. it had the prettiest girls
in the whole of SAF.