chinks still love white pussy

at the end of the day, ugly chinks like ricky ma, a graphic designer and special effects craftsman from hong kong still worships angmo char bor and creates a robot that looks like one in order to lick her pussy. proof is in the pudding, errrrr....product.

image.jpg

.... and chink pussies love white cocky.....

at the end of the day, ugly chinks like ricky ma, a graphic designer and special effects craftsman from hong kong still worships angmo char bor and creates a robot that looks like one in order to lick her pussy. proof is in the pudding, errrrr....product.

View attachment 26081

Good job my fellow chinese dog we chinks worship whites. :o

I thought hes managed to snag a white bitch but a fake robot bitch?what a loser parhetic chink.he should kill hself for even concieving such a project and shaming the entire chink male race.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog we chinks shame our own race

while angmo men age gracefully, angmo women can bloat like blubber into a whale. be careful if you're a white pussy lover.

remember maureen mccormick? marcia brady in the brady bunch?

image.jpg

while angmo men age gracefully, angmo women can bloat like blubber into a whale. be careful if you're a white pussy lover.

remember maureen mccormick? marcia brady in the brady bunch?

View attachment 26084

Fuck lah, you got a small lancheow and don't dare to fuck a larger angmo charbor say so lah. I love MILF angmo pussies. Their tits are huge, and I am tit guy. Look at her tits in your picture. WHere to find older sinkie bitch with a nice face and smile and huge tits like her?

Yeah Asian pussy is like fine wine... it just gets better and better with time.

29292779e_2x.jpg

Fuck lah, you got a small lancheow and don't dare to fuck a larger angmo charbor say so lah. I love MILF angmo pussies. Their tits are huge, and I am tit guy. Look at her tits in your picture. WHere to find older sinkie bitch with a nice face and smile and huge tits like her?

what about lee grant? remember her? huge tits. delicious lips.

image.jpg

So, if I like Angmor pussies, am I a SPG? Sarong Party Guy?

angmo pussies have shelf lives up to 33. if you still enjoy them after that, you can call yourself a shriveled pussy lover kind of guy.

kong hee is a lucky guy. beg he can't wait to get out of jail to enjoy china wine.

Her cunt has already been hammered by Wyclef until its as big as an MRT tunnel. Kong Hee will be lucky to feel the breeze in her pussy.

angmo pussies have shelf lives up to 33. if you still enjoy them after that, you can call yourself a shriveled pussy lover kind of guy.

Angelina Jolie is 40 years old. Does she look shriveled up to you? U must be gay to think she is pass her shelf life.

If you're a tit man that's not the woman for you she had both puppies removed.

However some chinks love BBC leh, any nigger in da house can share their FR to bros here. :D

the one angmo char bor who can truly hold her good looks while aging is isabelle adjani. this kind of cougar i like.

image.jpg

the one angmo char bor who can truly hold her good looks while aging is isabelle adjani. this kind of cougar i like.

View attachment 26088

Algerian-German = not pure ang moh lah! Adjani is a dead giveaway and may well be descended from the Kingdom of Kuku, though I concede she is pretty.

From Wiki, I doubt her parents were happy and in this case, Mohammed Ali was correct.

She was born in the 17th arrondissement of Paris to a German Catholic mother from Bavaria and an Algerian Kabyle father from Iferhounène, Kabylie.[2][3][4][5][6] Emma Augusta Schweinberger (died February 2007), called "Gusti", met Isabelle's father Mohammed Adjani near the end of World War II, when he was in the French Army. They married and she returned with him to Paris, not speaking a word of French.[7][8]

Her mother asked her father to take Cherif as his first name as it sounded more "American".[9] Mohammed Cherif Adjani had been a soldier in the French Army from the age of 16 in World War II. Isabelle grew up bilingual, speaking French and German fluently,[10][11][12] in Gennevilliers, a northwestern suburb of Paris, where her father worked in a garage.[13] She said her parents used their ethnic and cultural differences against each other in arguments. After winning a school recitation contest, Adjani began acting by the age of twelve in amateur theater. She successfully passed her baccalauréat and was auditing classes at the University of Vincennes in 1976.[2]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isabelle_Adjani

[video=youtube;D7Ka40KovVo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7Ka40KovVo[/video]