chinks are barbarians...that's why wuhan virus

Chey, I explained b4 ah neh m&d same as nigger, once dark skin become rich and successful, they hunt for fair skin gal like chink and ang mo!

Ah neh and m&d mix tgt still become chocolate so cant differentiate!

https://www.straitstimes.com/sites/...18/07/11/st_20180711_thmarriage11_4126498.pdf

Ah neh marry m&d still more! Given the fact that chink is majority still ah neh fuck and marry m&d more. LOL! Go learn some math

63Upadq.jpg

that says nothing about Malays and ah Nehs marrying each other like you've been trying to portray

Muslim ah Nehs account for a larger percentage of Muslim popn in stinkypura than nonmuslim ah nehs account for total nonmuslim population in stinkypura. what is so surprising abt it?

bodoh kambing

63Upadq.jpg

View attachment 71061

This is the real chinese chio bu ass!

chinks are whores sluts and prostitutes

even u as a chink agree with dat

dat's how jiuhu chinks and stinky chinks were born

all sons and daughters of whores harlots and prostitutes

brought in to 'service' brit men and sailors yearning for a quick bonk

Indians came to Malaysia as beggars and Chinese especially the women came to sell their bodies

63Upadq.jpg

that says nothing about Malays and ah Nehs marrying each other like you've been trying to portray

Muslim ah Nehs account for a larger percentage of Muslim popn in stinkypura than nonmuslim ah nehs account for total nonmuslim population in stinkypura. what is so surprising abt it?

bodoh kambing

63Upadq.jpg

Fuck u! Most ah neh here is hindi once they marry m&d then they become muslim.

So every muslim is m&d! Tat is what u say. Bangal also m&d la! Anyway, bangal also has been fucking m&d gals too! Your m&d gals love black cock!

1581233867692.png

Then this nigger is also m&d! Go fuck her but must remember to on the light or else u only see her teeth!

chinks are whores sluts and prostitutes

even u as a chink agree with dat

dat's how jiuhu chinks and stinky chinks were born

all sons and daughters of whores harlots and prostitutes

brought in to 'service' brit men and sailors yearning for a quick bonk

The top 10 richest in Malaysia are:

1. Robert Kuok; US$12.8 billion
  2. Quek Leng Chan; $9.4 billion
  3. Teh Hong Piow; $6.7 billion
  4. Ananda Krishnan; $6.2 billion
  5. Lee Shin Cheng; $5.4 billion
  6. Chen Lip Keong; $5 billion
  7. Lim Kok Thay; $4.4 billion
  8. Lau Cho Kun; $3.4 billion
  9. Koon Poh Keong, Poh Ming & Poh Weng; $2.6 billion
  10. Kuan Kam Hon; $2.4 billio
Top 5 Billionaires Living in Singapore
  • Zhang Yong - $13.8 Billion Net Worth. ...
  • Robert & Philip Ng - $12.1 Billion Net Worth. ...
  • Eduardo Saverin - $10.6 Billion Net Worth. ...
  • Goh Cheng Liang - $9.5 Billion Net Worth. ...
  • Kwek Leng Beng - $8.8 Billion Net Worth
m&d gals are just soil. Your shit fall on m&d gals body and u cant tell the difference! Chinese gals are much more chio and sexy than your stupid m&d gals. Put fair make and she will look like Pontianak!

Why all rich people are not m&d in malaya continent? m&d is majority in msia and sg m&d is minority. But why they are not rich? Your infidel became rich? Why?

Fuck u! Most ah neh here is hindi once they marry m&d then they become muslim.

So every muslim is m&d! Tat is what u say. Bangal also m&d la! Anyway, bangal also has been fucking m&d gals too! Your m&d gals love black cock!

View attachment 71329

Then this nigger is also m&d! Go fuck her but must remember to on the light or else u only see her teeth!

can't understand anything u wrote

63Upadq.jpg

yeah u need to consult the shrink now:cautious:

View attachment 71867

Pigs love m&d!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1998–99_Malaysia_Nipah_virus_outbreak

What about this?

Msia population is small compare to china plus chinese is almost everywhere becos they are smart and useful and most are businessman so the outbreak can be reach faraway! Dumbass!

stupid chink monkey

malaysia got more chinks than stinkypura.

stfu brainless retard.

chink slit eyed sons of whores harlots prostitutes bitches and call girls should not be pointing fingers at others.

if not for chinks, who else would be eating rearing lusting over pigs in malaysia?

bodoh kambing

the obligatory

63Upadq.jpg

follows

as always

stupid chink monkey

malaysia got more chinks than stinkypura.

stfu brainless retard.

chink slit eyed sons of whores harlots prostitutes bitches and call girls should not be pointing fingers at others.

if not for chinks, who else would be eating rearing lusting over pigs in malaysia?

bodoh kambing

the obligatory

63Upadq.jpg

follows

as always

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Middle_East_respiratory_syndrome-related_coronavirus

What about this?

Mers started from your bro country! Mers did not spread wide as m&d are useless peo because they wont be contributing economy anyway!

So what is your point msia has more chink than sg??? This is so obvious. Dumbass!

Pigs love u!