• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chink Swimmer Wows World With Her Gooky Behaviour At Rio Olympics! I So Fast!!

feat.jpg

Chinese Olympic swimmer Fu Yuanhui has become a sensation on Chinese social media after she finished third in the women’s 100m backstroke in Rio de Janeiro on August 7. More than for her swimming skills, the 20-year-old athlete is praised for her funny expressions and down-to-earth attitude. The Summer Olympics in Rio have been a trending topic on Chinese social media for the past week. Among all matches and athletes, a 20-year-old girl swimmer, Fu Yuanhui (@???) has just won the hearts of tens of thousands of netizens for her sincere and funny remarks after the women’s 100m backstroke. In the semi-finals of the women 100m backstroke on August 7, Fu Yuanhui ranked third with a time of “58,95, which means she will participate in the finals on August 9.

This is original, researched content by What's on Weibo. You are free to link to this article. Please identify this website or author when you base content on this source or quote from it. Do not reproduce our content without permission – you can contact us at [email protected], we’re happy to hear from you. Copyright (C) http://www.whatsonweibo.com. Read more at: http://www.whatsonweibo.com/wow-im-...u-yuanhui-becomes-chinese-internet-sensation/

http://www.whatsonweibo.com/wow-im-...u-yuanhui-becomes-chinese-internet-sensation/

Couple Of Points:

1. The swimmer looks and sounds like a retard. :rolleyes:

2. I want to tickle the reporter with her earrings. :D

China use their own china born citizen to represent their country to win medals,

they dun use foreigners to do that, they know that it is a disgrace to do that.

China use their own china born citizen to represent their country to win medals,

they dun use foreigners to do that, they know that it is a disgrace to do that.

The French do that. I see lots of niggers and arabs in the french national football team. Many of these French FTs are on the dole.

maxresdefault.jpg

The French do that. I see lots of niggers and arabs in the french national football team. Many of these French FTs are on the dole.

maxresdefault.jpg

They are French born.. Not Ft.

They still aren't french. Do they share the French values? Many PRCs are sinkies for only a few years, but they seem better than many locally born sinkies who bite the good PAP hand that feeds them.

cmar3r2d.jpg

feat.jpg

Chinese Olympic swimmer Fu Yuanhui has become a sensation on Chinese social media after she finished third in the women’s 100m backstroke in Rio de Janeiro on August 7. More than for her swimming skills, the 20-year-old athlete is praised for her funny expressions and down-to-earth attitude. The Summer Olympics in Rio have been a trending topic on Chinese social media for the past week. Among all matches and athletes, a 20-year-old girl swimmer, Fu Yuanhui (@???) has just won the hearts of tens of thousands of netizens for her sincere and funny remarks after the women’s 100m backstroke. In the semi-finals of the women 100m backstroke on August 7, Fu Yuanhui ranked third with a time of “58,95, which means she will participate in the finals on August 9.

This is original, researched content by What's on Weibo. You are free to link to this article. Please identify this website or author when you base content on this source or quote from it. Do not reproduce our content without permission – you can contact us at [email protected], we’re happy to hear from you. Copyright (C) http://www.whatsonweibo.com. Read more at: http://www.whatsonweibo.com/wow-im-...u-yuanhui-becomes-chinese-internet-sensation/

http://www.whatsonweibo.com/wow-im-...u-yuanhui-becomes-chinese-internet-sensation/

Good job my fellow Chinese dog we chinks have gooky behavior

Here is her without cap and goggles.

maxresdefault.jpg

She actually has quite a sinkie Chinese face. Some sinkie Chinese look like that. This proves once again that all Chinese originated from China and it's stupid to ask any random Chinese person if he comes from China or does look like a sinkie Chinese *duh*

They still aren't french. Do they share the French values? Many PRCs are sinkies for only a few years, but they seem better than many locally born sinkies who bite the good PAP hand that feeds them.

cmar3r2d.jpg

I think u need to have a clear understanding between born and bought. If the participant is born locally is legit, if he is bought and trying hard to be local, is not legit. Are sinkie shits that stupid?

not bad,shes actually quite funny and personable even with that chinky aura and accent.looks like theres hope for chinks afterall if sinkies girls could be more like her.

[video=youtube;Jn0nPGfH1HI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jn0nPGfH1HI[/video]

I've seen lotsa yellow skinned anehs in sinkieland, Asia and even in Yeendia itself! This female yellowed skinned ah neh is by far the bubbliest ive seen, Wikiphile approves and like! :p

not bad,shes actually quite funny and personable even with that chinky aura and accent.looks like theres hope for chinks afterall if sinkies girls could be more like her.

[video=youtube;Jn0nPGfH1HI]https://www.youtube.v]

She's one of the world's top swimmer.
Sinkie gals got what achievements? Anything to show? Drop panties show pussy to angmos la

She actually has quite a sinkie Chinese face. Some sinkie Chinese look like that. This proves once again that all Chinese originated from China and it's stupid to ask any random Chinese person if he comes from China or does look like a sinkie Chinese *duh*

Nice and her bronze will worth more than any gold medal..
Compared to our import, Li Jia wei who throw her Singapore Passport into the bin, they are miles apart.

She is pure, authentic and above all not materialistic.

Congrats...