Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 5, 2014 #1 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/aFhA9gKi6cc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Chink hater: Die liao lah, chinks making ebola protective suits.......better not wear.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/aFhA9gKi6cc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Chink hater: Die liao lah, chinks making ebola protective suits.......better not wear.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Nov 5, 2014 #2 More ammo......... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/ACbTjrS6Bvo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
More ammo......... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/ACbTjrS6Bvo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,288 Points 113 Nov 5, 2014 #3 no wonder the virus is spreading. the suits are leaky.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,572 Points 113 Nov 5, 2014 #4 I prefer to watch chink drivers. They're ahead of the Russians.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Nov 5, 2014 #5 Some tip how to deal with road rage idiot. 1. Always park your car in-front of their car, if possible. 2, If they come to hit you, defend. 3. Go back to your car and reverse back to bang his car. 4. Get his driving licence and now you know the fucker name and where he live, and see him in court soon. Rule of law: The back of your car get hit, you win. The front of your car get hit, you lose. Disclaimer: Not my idea, someone shared his road rage experienced with us. Leongsam said: I prefer to watch chink drivers. They're ahead of the Russians. Click to expand...
Some tip how to deal with road rage idiot. 1. Always park your car in-front of their car, if possible. 2, If they come to hit you, defend. 3. Go back to your car and reverse back to bang his car. 4. Get his driving licence and now you know the fucker name and where he live, and see him in court soon. Rule of law: The back of your car get hit, you win. The front of your car get hit, you lose. Disclaimer: Not my idea, someone shared his road rage experienced with us. Leongsam said: I prefer to watch chink drivers. They're ahead of the Russians. Click to expand...
KimJongUn Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 5, 2013 Messages 528 Points 0 Nov 5, 2014 #6 Chinese University Games hurdler destroys everything in path and does not care <iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/VmU6BChuiBs?rel=0&showinfo=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>
Chinese University Games hurdler destroys everything in path and does not care <iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/VmU6BChuiBs?rel=0&showinfo=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 Nov 5, 2014 #7 waiting for shitskin jah coming to defend the chinks against the chinese dogs and at the same time bring up how the shitskin and mats will not be equally discriminated for racism if they did the same.
waiting for shitskin jah coming to defend the chinks against the chinese dogs and at the same time bring up how the shitskin and mats will not be equally discriminated for racism if they did the same.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,572 Points 113 Nov 5, 2014 #8 KimJongUn said: Chinese University Games hurdler destroys everything in path and does not care Click to expand... What a moronic chink. OZ chicks do it better.
KimJongUn said: Chinese University Games hurdler destroys everything in path and does not care Click to expand... What a moronic chink. OZ chicks do it better.
O OverTheCounter Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,573 Points 63 Nov 5, 2014 #9 Women's sports! Yummy! :-DD
KimJongUn Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 5, 2013 Messages 528 Points 0 Nov 5, 2014 #10 <iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/rA_RAZx2_aA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/rA_RAZx2_aA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 Nov 6, 2014 #11 Majority of Singaporeans are chinks. Why should singaporeans hate themselves? It doesnt make sense to hate ourselves in this secular world! We should love ourselves more than others!
Majority of Singaporeans are chinks. Why should singaporeans hate themselves? It doesnt make sense to hate ourselves in this secular world! We should love ourselves more than others!