• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese will become majority in Australia

Can work for Chinese.

Chinese man like to marry their dotters to 鬼子.... get stuck with Chinese forever...

Ozzies are racist like m&d like lazy in the beach, beer belly makers, surf and get bitten by sharks, fight with foreigners.

No lah... Chinese don't like white Aussies. Always think of want to beat them up.

ilovechinesegal

Can work for Chinese.

Chinese man like to marry their dotters to 鬼子.... get stuck with Chinese forever...

Ozzies are racist like m&d like lazy in the beach, beer belly makers, surf and get bitten by sharks, fight with foreigners.

No lah... Chinese don't like white Aussies. Always think of want to beat them up.

Yes ang mo is lazy like m&d but they are smarter than m&d! That is why chinese dominate in aus land! I been Melbourne b4 as my friend study there and there are hell of chinese! Chinese is always the one that excel in schools! Ang mo there is taking drugs and homeless! The Arab cab driver also thought that im very rich and comment china is a superpower!

Hell lot ang mo there love chinese food and their own food is fucking boring!

Aus depends on China economically! So suck thumb! So Aus can be a back up plan for chinese to migrate there! In future, chinese will become majority in aus!

garlic

Go there and open a dumpling shop, it doesnt matter whether your dumplings are those frozen type or home-made ones.. aus ang mohs won't know the difference... they see dumplings only, they just buy. Dumplings is their go-to comfort food for now, especially in melbourne, even if they won't admit.

AUSTRALIA is becoming more Asian than European, with Census 2016 data revealing little more than half of its residents — 50.7 per cent — have two Australian-born parents.

This is down from 54 per cent in the 2011 census and means second-generation Aussies will soon be a minority.

ilovechinesegal

Go there and open a dumpling shop, it doesnt matter whether your dumplings are those frozen type or home-made ones.. aus ang mohs won't know the difference... they see dumplings only, they just buy. Dumplings is their go-to comfort food for now, especially in melbourne, even if they won't admit.

AUSTRALIA is becoming more Asian than European, with Census 2016 data revealing little more than half of its residents — 50.7 per cent — have two Australian-born parents.

This is down from 54 per cent in the 2011 census and means second-generation Aussies will soon be a minority.

Yes, the ang mo there is quite dumb! They crave chinese food alot! My friend study there never eat western food at all and the most is once or twice. All the way, all his friends and him eat chinese food! Open chinese restaurant there can be very lucrative!

in the city area, everywhere you go is chinese. many of my angmo friends went to settle down in areas like bendigo or geelong.

That is nothing. Want to guess how many residents here have two Singaporean born parents? The number will shock you! :eek:

The SEA Chinese are useless, still treat AMDK their God.

Become Christian, hate being a Chinese, machiam atas, speak Sinkie accent.

ilovechinesegal

The SEA Chinese are useless, still treat AMDK their God.

Become Christian, hate being a Chinese, machiam atas, speak Sinkie accent.

Depends! The mainland china chinese, msia & indon chinese wont be like this even in aus! Those hk & sg & some tw chinese but not all will be like this!