Chinese tourists are the 2nd worst in the world, $ welcomed but Chinese can leave

neddy

Why Chinese people like to fight?
What are the bad habits of Chinese tourists?

Let the NTD TV people tell you.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/z7uWH8EOPVU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Me proud leh. All words and no actions very boring and unconvicing. Machiam tua kang yao siu. Hehehe.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/z7uWH8EOPVU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Ang Mohs cannot differentiate.
But when bogan throw racial slur at you, they don't say fucking sinkie, they will still say fucking chink.

dun watch too much Falungong TV. they have an axe to grind with PRC garmen.

tell me which culture or civilization is the best. i can dig lotsa dirty little secrets about them.

Mats? pinoys? ah nehs or sinkies? or persians? take your picks.

If they are not troublesome bunch of freaks, then we have to eat our hats.

The key to dealing with the prc is to play mind games with them. The more you convey that you are different to them the more they listen to you.

Chinese people got guts 有种。This was how they get rid of the West even they faced 八国连昆 8 countries attacked China over opium trade with China.

If not for Chinks fighting spirit Chinese will not defeat the barbarians, murderers, looters and thieves 大贼 angmohs and get rid all of them from China.

Sinkies Chinese oredi sold their souls to the West under LKY.

Fucking Chinks!

Ang Mohs cannot differentiate.
But when bogan throw racial slur at you, they don't say fucking sinkie, they will still say fucking chink.

I do not exoect these irish to know the difference. I do not get offended. Neither do my vietnamese friend. :D

The key to dealing with the prc is to play mind games with them. The more you convey that you are different to them the more they listen to you.

Otherwise they start increasing their volume and start fighting.
My niece with her Aussie high pitch Inglish is very effective.

as long as you are Asian chinks you are a chink, does nt matter they know you are Sinkie chink.

A chink is a chink.

A white trash is a white trash whether you are Italian white, Irish white, French condom white. or Brit white.

I do not exoect these irish to know the difference. I do not get offended. Neither do my vietnamese friend. :D

Great display of Chinese kungfu.

Exactly, raising your voice to them actually doesn't help. I would sometimes slow my pace, voice and say in cryptic answers. They seem to understand or appears to understand when you do this. It is important to know that sometimes they will still insist their view point, just don't take it too personally.
Otherwise they start increasing their volume and start fighting.
My niece with her Aussie high pitch Inglish is very effective.