• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chinese guy fuck tattoo Abang neighbour over his noisy children

What kind of useless father can’t even get his kids to behave and not make so much noise? This abang tattoo so much like some gangster, but can’t even discipline his own kids.

This gangster mudd belongs to tiga-enam-sembilan gang…all mudds?

IMG_0355.jpeg

QUite common for some m&d kids to shout and scream whether at mrt or home.555

This gangster mudd belongs to tiga-enam-sembilan gang…all mudds?
How often do these Malay gangsters roam the streets to terrorise others? They probably sleep for 12 hours daily before they can muster up enough energy to leave the home with their weapons.

making babies no need education oso can piak out one .... angkok no need scare lah, hao siao one .... just hoot and he will shrink call bro bro one :whistling:

This useless m&d father trying to play victim here. Can’t be bothered to discipline his own kids and wanna play punk by calling police who won’t do anything.

And what’s with that weird flex by saying he is ex environmental officer who can issue summons? lol that’s as pathetic as a security guard who flexes that he’s given a badge at work.

Malay man seem last time also gangster. But now tame down. Chinese man no tattoo also more fierce than him. It does not mean that u have tattoo people will scared of u. This society is talk reason not show body le

That specky fucker already broke the law by extending his arm into that Mat's house. Criminal trespass.