• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese are the best, unlike thw evil westerners

Ha! you must be on drugs... Chinks is the biggest killer in this world, even Stalin and Hitler combined is no match to Mao... and if we don't stop this chinks madness they will kill more, this time you and me and the rest of the people of the world. Its about time uncle Sam nuke this bastards back to stone age
1. Mao Zedong (49-78 million deaths)

Breakdown: Policy reforms like the Great Leap Forward and the Cultural Revolution.

- See more at: http://popten.net/2010/05/top-ten-m...-in-order-of-kill-count/#sthash.QGw9WG0i.dpuf

taiping heavenly kingdom's war already kill more people than WWI. enough said. unless u saying empire is not chink. remember the machurians appointed chink generals to kill fellow chinks in taiping. chinkies kill chinkies. sinkies kill sinkies. see the pattern?

China has millions in population and if you use % base you would be shock that Hitler killed more % of his own kind compare to China.

of course some fellow samsters/clones will tell u that germanic jews aren't real people.

By the way evil westerners are those who are into censorship, bans, silencing their dissidents and killing reporters for reporting the truth. Guess the country.

sinkipore right? sinkies did all that. though they dun kill anymore after the cold war.

yes chao ah tiongs are great until u actually have to be around them and face them and surrounded by them,christ i rather blow my brains out....dont kid urself,chao ah tiongs are no better than indian nationals.....the further away they stay from me the fucking better,gimme ang mohs anytime!!!!!!!!!

no wonder chinese are so disliked by the world,go back to china u stupid tiongs!!!!!stop giving everyone a bad name!!!!!!

Why did you edit your post. I recall what you wrote earlier you mentioned you rather be with ang moh colleagues rather than tiongs. Yet think about it this way those ah tiongs probably think the same. I don't know why but sinkie chinese have this kind of false perception that they are immediately superior to ah tiongs and some of them think all chinese for no other reason other than nationality. No difference from nazis but at least nazis like their own race. A nazi loves an ang moh regardless if he is south african, japanese, chinese, brazilian etc no matter the nationality as long as ang moh he likes him. Chinese have chinese dog mentality and love to suck up to other races always thinking the worst of his own race but it works both ways cos they also think of him in that way if not worse. That is why during china's hosting of the oylmpics singapore was not included cos they knew of the chinese dog mentality many sinkies have. It was also posted in this forum about sinkies made to wait for a very long time to attend the oylmpics. They must have been thinking i chinese how come need to wait? Yup typical chinese dog mentality when he needs help suddenly approaches his own race for help when he doesn't need help thinks the worst of his race.

One very very big difference that i notice between chinese and other races is there is always someone and that person should be chinese that will always put down his race.

Take this thread for example. You notice a number of ppl disagreeing and they should be chinese unless they tell me they aren't chinese.

You won't see this in other races.

Suppose a malay starts a similar thread in a malay forum but puts malays are the best unlike evil westerners. Will you see malays coming in going you are wrong la malays suck man ang moh number 1!

Will you see the same thing if an indian started such a thread about indians?

You certainly won't see ang mohs doing it.

Yet chinese do it. It's funny but chinese rather they be below others or wait maybe it's like this. A chinese doesn't want to see another chinese succeed unless it's himself. I think it's this crab in a bucket syndrome. So let's say there's this chinese person cannot get ang moh chick, cannot speak good english, not good looking not fit etc etc so he hopes every other person from his race fails and ends up like him. I think this should be the reason.

One carrier about 5 billion for Nimitz class to 13 billion for Ford class.
Then the aircrafts about 5-8 billions
Lives of about 5000 in carrier cheap and not counted.

DF21D about 4-5 million/per pop . Might well be cheaper. China built good stuff much much cheaper than the West.
Lots of cheaper missiles non DF21D that you assume will sit on ground twiddling thumbs and do nothing.
My bet is that those cheaper missiles will be fired too. Radar might have problem to determine which are cheap missles and which are DF21D\
And all that is needed is just one hit for a carrier and all the planes on it and all the American lives to go with a bang and glug glug glug.

Best bet is that USA will keep their carriers in San Francisco out of harms way and out of use in Pacific theatre.
Or to tell China Diayu Dao is China and Japs can fuck off.

keep in mind america has 10 carrier groups,china only has a upkeep of maybe 80 df21,unlike popular belief,countries do not have thousands of ballistic missile stockpile that are active,most are usually dilapidated and undermaintained and not ready for combat.by the time china organise all the df21 together to launch at the same time,US can easily pool all their carrier defenses together,even if china manages to kill 1 or 2 carriers,their stockpile of df 21 would be depleted.....then china will be gg

yeah, hello, first world, 2nd world and 3rd world thing, are angmoh marketing shits and is outdated already.

Using their marketing shit assumption was to bluff their own kinds that they are better off than Asians.

The same as LKY said Sinkie are in 1st world he bluffed you and you still don't get it.

What is angmoh quality life style and how they define life style don't use it to compare to Asian people who live in villages and dirt road.

You go to Angmoh uni does not make you a better person in your own motherland to compare yourself with your local friends.

hallo u dunno what is first world,3rd world?doesnt matter what u call it,ang moh marketing or whatever,a shithole is still a shithole....go to the poor parts of malaysia and take a look for urself,that is a shithole called 3rd world,,im talking about so poor and dilapidated and shitholish that even beggars in first world countries would be embarrased to live in.....even living in a storm drain in singapore or a underpass in australia is more prestigious,even bangras living in the garbage collection center is more advance then these piss poor kampong malaysians.

and by the way singapore is only 2nd world,most singaporeans dont realise it but they live like dogs in dirty filthy tiny pigeon holes and eat at hawker centers.....go to australia,melbourne and look at how melbournites live....amazing beautiful homes,more beautiful than even the "landed property" here......australian lifestyle is omg....the cafes,bistros,shops are amazing,hawker center may be cheap but it has nothing on the quality and authenticity of the australia food culture...and the only reason hawker center is cheap is cause its mostly cheap asian food culture,u want the quality german,italian,greek,korean,jap,american,british stuff,tell me where to find at hawker center?show me a bacon and egg croissant at hawker center that will blow my mind.

One very very big difference that i notice between chinese and other races is there is always someone and that person should be chinese that will always put down his race.

Take this thread for example. You notice a number of ppl disagreeing and they should be chinese unless they tell me they aren't chinese.

You won't see this in other races.

Suppose a malay starts a similar thread in a malay forum but puts malays are the best unlike evil westerners. Will you see malays coming in going you are wrong la malays suck man ang moh number 1!

Will you see the same thing if an indian started such a thread about indians?

You certainly won't see ang mohs doing it.

Yet chinese do it. It's funny but chinese rather they be below others or wait maybe it's like this. A chinese doesn't want to see another chinese succeed unless it's himself. I think it's this crab in a bucket syndrome. So let's say there's this chinese person cannot get ang moh chick, cannot speak good english, not good looking not fit etc etc so he hopes every other person from his race fails and ends up like him. I think this should be the reason.

n yet you still you love your PRC's? for wat? you love betrayal or S&M???

Why did you edit your post. I recall what you wrote earlier you mentioned you rather be with ang moh colleagues rather than tiongs. Yet think about it this way those ah tiongs probably think the same. I don't know why but sinkie chinese have this kind of false perception that they are immediately superior to ah tiongs and some of them think all chinese for no other reason other than nationality. No difference from nazis but at least nazis like their own race. A nazi loves an ang moh regardless if he is south african, japanese, chinese, brazilian etc no matter the nationality as long as ang moh he likes him. Chinese have chinese dog mentality and love to suck up to other races always thinking the worst of his own race but it works both ways cos they also think of him in that way if not worse. That is why during china's hosting of the oylmpics singapore was not included cos they knew of the chinese dog mentality many sinkies have. It was also posted in this forum about sinkies made to wait for a very long time to attend the oylmpics. They must have been thinking i chinese how come need to wait? Yup typical chinese dog mentality when he needs help suddenly approaches his own race for help when he doesn't need help thinks the worst of his race.

Let's face it, people are the same all over the world. You think a Chinese person would help you simply because you are Chinese? It's just a fantasy of yours. Anyone who can fuck you up and take advantage of you will do so, be it Chinaman/Keling/Ang Moh.

u are stupid stupid stupid stupid,if nazi loves an ang moh,why did they kill the jews?why did they slaughter the russians and the eastern europeans?are they not ang moh like them?when u cut them do they not bleed ang moh blood?when u shave them do they not shed ang moh hair?when u put them under the sun,do their ang moh skin not turn red and sunburnt?

I will not know the actual accounts in all their detail and can only interpret/analyse from reports. Communism rose in China not as a result of a revolt by the urban proletariat (they are small in number compared to the agrarian peasants in the 40s)but the poor people's anger against the capitalist rich and land owners. Hence the violent reprisals against them, which would have been orchestrated/coordinated by the communist party members. I can guess that its probable that most people were not Communist party members, but the other player was Chiang Kai Shek's Nationalist party, who had the support of USA and further bolstered by the rich and city folk elite, so the masses would more likely identify with the Communists.

By choice, the Chinese (in fact, any human) would rather not be communist, but that's the way recent history took place in China and the party has come to stay to rule. It was my hope that Taiwan would rise and influence the mainland to revert to the Nationalist Party, but it is turning out to be the other way.

that peasants' support is a bullshit myth. before the Communist's victory, they killed the landlords in their occupied areas and forcibly seized the lands. that forced the peasants to stand on their side hence they were chained to the war chariots of the Communists to become the cannon fodder of war.

yes chao ah tiongs are great until u actually have to be around them and face them and surrounded by them,christ i rather blow my brains out....dont kid urself,chao ah tiongs are no better than indian nationals.....the further away they stay from me the fucking better,gimme ang mohs anytime!!!!!!!!!

no wonder chinese are so disliked by the world,go back to china u stupid tiongs!!!!!stop giving everyone a bad name!!!!!!

The malays have been saying the same thing for decades but nobody listens.

Those who mixed with the wrong types of Chinks
Will go away with bad impression it's only natural
Sinkieland will never import the right types
Nor will the right types want to be suppressed

[video=youtube;KrvcIkIL_dY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrvcIkIL_dY[/video]

Why bother building what nature has done. They may as well live in caves already available naturally.

I will not know the actual accounts in all their detail and can only interpret/analyse from reports. Communism rose in China not as a result of a revolt by the urban proletariat (they are small in number compared to the agrarian peasants in the 40s)but the poor people's anger against the capitalist rich and land owners. Hence the violent reprisals against them, which would have been orchestrated/coordinated by the communist party members. I can guess that its probable that most people were not Communist party members, but the other player was Chiang Kai Shek's Nationalist party, who had the support of USA and further bolstered by the rich and city folk elite, so the masses would more likely identify with the Communists.

By choice, the Chinese (in fact, any human) would rather not be communist, but that's the way recent history took place in China and the party has come to stay to rule. It was my hope that Taiwan would rise and influence the mainland to revert to the Nationalist Party, but it is turning out to be the other way.

your perception of chinese communism is wrong. It not so much poor rose against the rich and landowners. If you really look into the family backgrounds of the chinese communist party cadres, you WILL FIND most of them are not from the proletariat. chairman mao father was a landlord, so was deng xiaoping's father who also once a minor qing court official. zhou enlai come from gentry family while liu shaoqi father also a landowner. It more of a minor educated gentry striving to become the new leader as almost all the CCP cadres are educated.

The normal uneducated peasants dun really give a shit who form the govt. So the CCP basically force them to join their side. The normal SOP was the soviet forces instigate a few peasants to attack the landlords in rural areas and split the loots with them. When "mata" come, the soviets would have fled and left the peasants holding the bag. Then the soviet will return to "save" the peasants by killing the mata and hold public trials against the landlords and killed them. Now with blood in their hand, the peasants lan lan had to join CCP in order to escape reprisals from the landlords and KMT.

the difference between CCP and KMT in forcing people to their cause is the way they execute dissenters, KMT shoot the guy in public execution while CCP shoot the guy in the head behind the tree. Result is the same, obey or be kill. Dont believe those CCP propaganda where the masses rose up against the ruling class, most if not all are force into it.

Actually in social revolutions, it is not one class of people taking over another class of people, but rather, one group of relatively well-to-do people snatching the reigns over from another group of people. The "classes" or different social strata of people happen to be the "pawns" driven by differences in social class, ethnicity or religion and spurred to mob behaviour by the political executives working behind the scenes. You are right in pointing out the higher class statuses/backgrounds of the Communist party leaders as they were the ones in a position of authority to command the masses below them, but still, the idea projected to the world and to observers was that it was the poor masses who rallied against the rich - a class struggle, when it was only a political war. That's politics.

your perception of chinese communism is wrong. It not so much poor rose against the rich and landowners. If you really look into the family backgrounds of the chinese communist party cadres, you WILL FIND most of them are not from the proletariat. chairman mao father was a landlord, so was deng xiaoping's father who also once a minor qing court official. zhou enlai come from gentry family while liu shaoqi father also a landowner. It more of a minor educated gentry striving to become the new leader as almost all the CCP cadres are educated.

The normal uneducated peasants dun really give a shit who form the govt. So the CCP basically force them to join their side. The normal SOP was the soviet forces instigate a few peasants to attack the landlords in rural areas and split the loots with them. When "mata" come, the soviets would have fled and left the peasants holding the bag. Then the soviet will return to "save" the peasants by killing the mata and hold public trials against the landlords and killed them. Now with blood in their hand, the peasants lan lan had to join CCP in order to escape reprisals from the landlords and KMT.

the difference between CCP and KMT in forcing people to their cause is the way they execute dissenters, KMT shoot the guy in public execution while CCP shoot the guy in the head behind the tree. Result is the same, obey or be kill. Dont believe those CCP propaganda where the masses rose up against the ruling class, most if not all are force into it.