How many Nobel Prize for science have the Tiongs won in recent history? Even the nihonjin have won it many times, so don't think it's some anti-Asian 'racism'.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Chinese_Nobel_laureates#Chinese_citizens
Nobel prizes has degraded into political bootlicking tool. There are so many controversies associated with it that it's not even funny. Racism, sexism, political lobbying etc. If you understand the Nobel prize selection process and the list of controversies, you wouldn't be making stupid comments like the above.
Steal Chinese inventions and betrayed Chinese....
Time to fuck bastard chao angmoh deep deep....
Laksaboy is chao angmoh ass licker with no ends in sight... fuck this bastard Laksaboy... @laksaboy ....Nobel prizes has degraded into political bootlicking tool. There are so many controversies associated with it that it's not even funny. Racism, sexism, political lobbying etc. If you understand the Nobel prize selection process and the list of controversies, you wouldn't be making stupid comments like the above.
Go find @winners he will fuck yr ass deep deep...ah tiu. I already mentioned to you before. Worst enemy of Chinese is not angmoh. Worst enemy of Chinese is Chinese gahmen. Geddit?![]()
fuck you lah. give you good info you ask me go find winners... knn. when you want to hear info then you tell me ok?Go find @winners he will fuck yr ass deep deep...
Anything come from your ass smells bad ... pass...fuck you lah. give you good info you ask me go find winners... knn. when you want to hear info then you tell me ok?
don't eat too many lanjiao for lunch.
stuff from my ass doesn't smell as bad as stuff from your brain. or mouth.Anything come from your ass smells bad ... pass...