• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese ah kong are high IQ talent type... time to fuck evil chao angmoh bastards....

Boliao

How many Nobel Prize for science have the Tiongs won in recent history? Even the nihonjin have won it many times, so don't think it's some anti-Asian 'racism'. :cool:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Chinese_Nobel_laureates#Chinese_citizens

Nobel prizes has degraded into political bootlicking tool. There are so many controversies associated with it that it's not even funny. Racism, sexism, political lobbying etc. If you understand the Nobel prize selection process and the list of controversies, you wouldn't be making stupid comments like the above.

That's the Nobel Peace Prize, not true for the prize awarded for scientific, peer-reviewed achievements. :wink:

Keep believing the bad angmohs are out to persecute you, check under your bed for evil angmohs before you sleep. :cool:

Liquigas

The Netherlands a tiny nation of 18 million people produced more Nobel prize winners than China and India combined.

Liquigas

The Shaw Prize (Nobel of the East) founded by the late Sir Run Run Shaw was won almost all by ang mo.

Laksaboy is chao angmoh ass licker with no ends in sight... fuck this bastard Laksaboy... @laksaboy ....