chinatown complex

this picture sui hor, 2nd level is where a lot of uncles enjoy their beer,most of them are lily neo's henchmen.:D:D
P1010273.jpg

I see a bunch of unproductive people who vote PAPee dogs to screw them. How? Must wait for all of them to die off before PAPee dogs get screwed?

some uncles there dun want to go home as they have a fight with their family members.

anyway, you all should try the claypot rice there, sibeh solid!

At night many poor uncles also sleep at this place.

some uncles there dun want to go home as they have a fight with their family members.

anyway, you all should try the claypot rice there, sibeh solid!

there are a few stalls.......Lian He is the popular one but i prefer the one near the toilet called Shao Ji.

ya the one near the toilet is the most popular. like the salted fish in it very much.

there are a few stalls.......Lian He is the popular one but i prefer the one near the toilet called Shao Ji.

2nd floor complex ada many beer promoters binya ...... however not to my taste..... can't beat ktv ones binya lah ....

i recalled when i was younger, my buddies and i will go there for dinner and then we proceed to madam wong,wahaha...those days money not well spent.

2nd floor complex ada many beer promoters binya ...... however not to my taste..... can't beat ktv ones binya lah ....

i recalled when i was younger, my buddies and i will go there for dinner and then we proceed to madam wong,wahaha...those days money not well spent.

I thought your buddies have abandoned you?

:(:(:(:(:(

Ah Bot so poor thing

:o:o:o:o:o