• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[China] - Serpentza (angmoh) comments on China medical doctors being routinely murdered by patient's family members

That's why the better Tiong doctors are leaving Winnie's 厉害国 in droves to practice medicine in civilized countries.

Medical professionals are highly valued in most countries.

nayr69sg

Staff member
PRC culture. Look down on doctors.

Also willing to murder doctors if not happy. So you can see the scolding, insults, altercations is even more common!

I experience some of this shit when I served the population in Calgary.

Which is why I have left and will not serve them anymore! Thank goodness chinese dont smoke pot!

nightsafari

Also willing to murder doctors if not happy. So you can see the scolding, insults, altercations is even more common!

Which is why I have left and will not serve them anymore! Thank goodness chinese dont smoke pot!
actually, I think they do look down and abuse everyone that provides them a service. No respect for the service provider.

So u glorify AMDK trade illegal opium in China. Angmoh dont grow opium they bully, kill, looted ah neh land to grow opium in India, Calcutta land.

Canada was one of BE 八国联军 attacked China... and was also one that joined Australia to stay behind to burn down China Summer Palace to ashes after the war ended... raped Chinese women and looted China Palace treasures... they are the 5 eye u know that by now...

U happy like larry AMDK and support this evil BE...

Ahhh... so AMDK orso a dog eat dog 王八羔子 tioboh... and AMDK dont give a shit of wealrhy Chinese in China....

A Friendly reminder.... only wealthy people can afford leisure smoke some grass for fun.... get it and go get fuck by yr AMDK kkj..

Bad mouthing Chinese is also yr favorite pass time here 多嘴是吗

Wait I fuck u more more if u keep 多嘴yr shit... u no more my friend in 2020...

Totally agree. They are the epitome of dog eat dog.

They dont give a shit about people they dont know.

nayr69sg

Staff member
So u glorify AMDK trade illegal opium in China. Angmoh dont grow opium they bully, kill, looted ah neh land to grow opium in India, Calcutta land.

Canada was one of BE 八国联军 attacked China... and was also one that joined Australia to stay behind to burn down China Summer Palace to ashes after the war ended... raped Chinese women and looted China Palace treasures... they are the 5 eye u know that by now...

U happy like larry AMDK and support this evil BE...

Ahhh... so AMDK orso a dog eat dog 王八羔子 tioboh... and AMDK dont give a shit of wealrhy Chinese in China....

A Friendly reminder.... only wealthy people can afford leisure smoke some grass for fun.... get it and go get fuck by yr AMDK kkj..

Bad mouthing Chinese is also yr favorite pass time here 多嘴是吗

Wait I fuck u more more if u keep 多嘴yr shit... u no more my friend in 2020...

Bro. I experience first hand the PRC chinese people really damn rude and fuck me.

The opium stuff happened before I was born. So I never experienced the evils not like you.

I can only base it on my personal experience right? PRC Chinese can be good friend and good if you are the customer. But when I am the service provider they are a different pattern.

Is it not true that in China people will kill doctor if they are not happy? Is that acceptable to you @tanwahtiu ?

I will kill a fake doctor like u too .... a snake oil salesman...

Bro. I experience first hand the PRC chinese people really damn rude and fuck me.

The opium stuff happened before I was born. So I never experienced the evils not like you.

I can only base it on my personal experience right? PRC Chinese can be good friend and good if you are the customer. But when I am the service provider they are a different pattern.

Is it not true that in China people will kill doctor if they are not happy? Is that acceptable to you @tanwahtiu ?

nayr69sg

Staff member
I will kill a fake doctor like u too .... a snake oil salesman...
Wah lau. Why you so fierce? I thought we are friends. I am just telling you honestly that in my work as a doctor seeing PRC chinese I kena fuck by them unfairly. Like that makes me fake doctor?

You mean anyone who disagree with your views on Chinese is evil and deserves to be murdered by you ar?

Seriously if you so psycho sorry man. I dont dare invite you for dinner at chairman steakhouse liao.

Anyway ok lah. I know what you want. Fuck USA. CHINA IS GREAT AND THE BEST. PRC is best also.

Ok ok. I dowan quarrel with you ok?

China good. They very nice polite good.

U are not Chinese, ah neh likely.

Chinese dont 多嘴 at Chinese, so is AMDK and ah neh dont 多嘴 at themselves....

Dickhead...

Wah lau. Why you so fierce? I thought we are friends. I am just telling you honestly that in my work as a doctor seeing PRC chinese I kena fuck by them unfairly. Like that makes me fake doctor?

You mean anyone who disagree with your views on Chinese is evil and deserves to be murdered by you ar?

Seriously if you so psycho sorry man. I dont dare invite you for dinner at chairman steakhouse liao.

Anyway ok lah. I know what you want. Fuck USA. CHINA IS GREAT AND THE BEST. PRC is best also.

Ok ok. I dowan quarrel with you ok?

China good. They very nice polite good.

nayr69sg

Staff member
U are not Chinese, ah neh likely.

Chinese dont 多嘴 at Chinese, so is AMDK and ah neh dont 多嘴 at themselves....

Dickhead...

I am Chinese.

Ask @Charlie99

Sorry bro but as a doctor working in Chinese clinic I really saw a lot of Chinese from PRC and HK. Not everyone is bad lah. Got nice also. They bought me toys for my newborn baby. They wish me well. But some really very rude and downright unreasonable. And the Chinese will insist they need to see Chinese specialist. Wont accept when we say dont have Chinese skin specialist. Scold us say how you run your business like that?

I know you love China and I respect that you do. Canada is no utopia. And Canadians can be assholes too. I do write bad about Canadians and ang moh too. Balance lah

We tend to write about bad things rather than good.

I hope you find peace lah. In this forum being english forum you will find more anti chinese sentiment than pro.

:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

U are a piece of shit...

I am Chinese.

Ask @Charlie99

Sorry bro but as a doctor working in Chinese clinic I really saw a lot of Chinese from PRC and HK. Not everyone is bad lah. Got nice also. They bought me toys for my newborn baby. They wish me well. But some really very rude and downright unreasonable. And the Chinese will insist they need to see Chinese specialist. Wont accept when we say dont have Chinese skin specialist. Scold us say how you run your business like that?

I know you love China and I respect that you do. Canada is no utopia. And Canadians can be assholes too. I do write bad about Canadians and ang moh too. Balance lah

We tend to write about bad things rather than good.

I hope you find peace lah. In this forum being english forum you will find more anti chinese sentiment than pro.

nayr69sg

Staff member
:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

U are a piece of shit...
Sigh. Sorry I made you so angry.

Anyway hate me if you want. Scold me if you want. Fuck me if you want. Cos that's exactly what the PRC people do to me and it makes you the same as them. You should be happy!

Ok @tanwahtiu I tried to be your friend. But you are too far down the rabbit hole. You go on my ignore list too.

Good bye.

When I first see his video already knows he is a evil BE descendant.... nothing nice come from a place where bad tree grows bad fruits....

Ohhh... so sad to see u going.... fake doctor...

U are a piece of shit....

:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

Sigh. Sorry I made you so angry.

Anyway hate me if you want. Scold me if you want. Fuck me if you want. Cos that's exactly what the PRC people do to me and it makes you the same as them. You should be happy!

Ok @tanwahtiu I tried to be your friend. But you are too far down the rabbit hole. You go on my ignore list too.

Good bye.

Dr also got retrenchment in Canada ah? :eek:

blackmondy

Corruption is rampant in Tiong Cock medical industry. Tiong doctors need to be incentivized by patient's family if they expect priority treatment.