• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China left over women look down at their own China man and prefer to be abused by black Africans

哪里有人敢娶你?
They just want to get out of china.
Let these woman love with their own country man.

Due to the one-child policy, my PRC lady friend told me that many men were ma-bao (mama's treasure).

She'd rather stay single in China than getting married.

maybe hinting me :x3:

Due to the one-child policy, my PRC lady friend told me that many men are ma-bao (mama's treasure).

Don't be a fool.
These men are rich.

Due to the one-child policy, my PRC lady friend told me that many men are ma-bao (mama's treasure).

You need to go for test ride.
Now foreigners touring China has 30 days Visa free entry.

You can try to go inside and go tour with her. If byd is good, then take the byd.

Also bro @Chase must collect testing fee aka UAT fee from the girl

Don't be a fool.
These men are rich.
hahaa but the PRC women wanted to marry a husband, not a child (mum's treasure).

and after marrying, got to take care of the guy's parents and grandparents.

dear Congo9 bro,

if you like to drink milk, don't need buy the whole cow home.

hahaa but the PRC women wanted to marry a husband, not a child (mum's treasure).

and after marrying, got to take care of the guy's parents and grandparents.
Wives end up like slaves in Chinese household. Husband go bonk other women.

Also bro @Chase must collect testing fee aka UAT fee from the girl

I know four Singaporean who married china women.
basically 家破人亡 for three of them.

1. Married a village girl, she is very good, seldom go back to China. Husband stays in HDB. Good loving wife, polite to seniors in the family.

2. Married a China PHD student who graduated in Singapore. KNN like deadfish on bed, yet keep scouting around for rich guys, but failed. My stupid friend faithfully waited to marry her. I believe he developed fetish for deadfish PRC women after watching LUST CAUTION. She dunno how to be a mother or wife, bad-tempered and greedy, wanted condo before tying knots - 99:1 (99% her name). Demanded first kid to take her surname and no longer visit hubby's parents with kids.

3. Married a chiobu PRC. Hubby's has a property from their furniture business but ended up, his rich parents got chased out by the woman. Like most typical stories, the wife brought her whole village over to occupy the rooms.

4. Rich Malaysian Chinese married a rich PRC business women in Singapore. Earlier, the husband divorced his family and kids from both households are staying until one roof. KNN the husband even sent the step-siblings into the same primary school. Then the PRC woman brought her village over and complicated matters, driving the children from the first marriage depressed.

Wives end up like slaves in Chinese household. Husband go bonk other women.
Ya, when the men got money, they go bonk other women.
When the men got no money, they beat and scold their wives.

That's why they rather marry any other race, except their local men.

Ya, when the men got money, they go bonk other women.
When the men got no money, they beat and scold their wives.

That's why they rather marry any other race, except their local men.
That's why china man is good.
They know how to treat their china woman.

Singkie just don't know how to deal with woman.

The real 小龍女 will always remain 18 years old in looks, gong gong not interested in materials of this world.

小龍女 is the perfect Chinese wife. No need to buy King Koil or Dunlop bed. She can sleep on a rope. Very thrifty.

Got a reason why they want their local china man so much money. Because mostly one child so one son so they will assume their family is rich. Very rare tiong girls will go for African the vid exaggerated even their chickens don't wan African.

Tiong one child policy cause social issues they shld be expecting. 30 plus millions men can't find wives no issues still got enough people. Early days of one child policy they killed many female babies and served them right having karma.

Once you go black, even angmoh lanjiao cannot provide sufficient pleasure anymore. You have to get fucked by a horse if you want something better than nigger cock.

The real 小龍女 preferred Malays. She eventually eloped with Yacob.

@syed putra got chance. :biggrin:

Breed with BLM then China people can jump basketball hoops and create foul Chinese rap music.