• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China cries

Japan defeated China in a nail biting 3-2 Indoor Volleyball!!!!

There were all tears for the China team. Japan enters the semi-finals!!!

Poor China. How come Jap girls now so tall!!!

Serve the PRC right, how Lian when match started earlier on. Well done and congrats Japan.

Great game. Up and down and not much separates the two sides.

where got howlian. japan coach more howlian.....but the jap girls are really tall!!! how come arh?

Great game. Up and down and not much separates the two sides.
i agreed. ding dong until old uncle nearly collapses...nail biting and really japan made it with their lethal smashes and blocks!!! damned great game! but china bowed out....tears...distress...dismal.

losing to japan....waulau!!!...biotahah men!...nippon damned resilient kind.

Japan women volleyball is one of the best in the world. I think Singapore had an old tv drama series that highlighted this.

You think this is ping pong or badminton, can suka suka dominate others?
下辈子吧,支那! :rolleyes:

Serve the PRC right, how Lian when match started earlier on. Well done and congrats Japan.

true!!! the PRC of now all very si bei hao lian!!! think they are rich now, powerful now, can yaya papa ya.think they got so many gold can act like they so steady.
serve them right!!!cry lor... i more happy they cry!!!

It is ok for u Non-Chinese to say and support the Japs,but if you are a Chinese,your ancestors up there are watching you with tears..................

Binya, the China girls are taller than the Jap girls lah........................

Japan won mainly because of these 2 players - Saori Kimura and Yukiko Ebata.
But they rely on these 2 too much, they were on court throughout the match.

Japan women volleyball is one of the best in the world. I think Singapore had an old tv drama series that highlighted this.

You think this is ping pong or badminton, can suka suka dominate others?
下辈子吧,支那! :rolleyes:
I remember Japan volleyball drama in the 80s. The ball can chu pattern and spin here and there:)

Binya, the China girls are taller than the Jap girls lah........................

Japan won mainly because of these 2 players - Saori Kimura and Yukiko Ebata.
But they rely on these 2 too much, they were on court throughout the match.

agreed! but how come kimura and ebata are so tall...their smashes are deadly shots!!!...damned powerful!!!

It is ok for u Non-Chinese to say and support the Japs,but if you are a Chinese,your ancestors up there are watching you with tears..................

Is ok the weather sibeh hot and humid now. Japan Wang Sui Wang Sui Wang Wang Sui.

I remember Japan volleyball drama in the 80s. The ball can chu pattern and spin here and there:)

yah they were champions and unbeatable for many years until the chinese and others came along....there was a lull period....and then for london 2012, they suddenly reappeared and shocked china to defeat!!! like tora tora tora!!!

On average, Jap are much more chio than the Tiongs.

Saori is the prettiest.

damn you, i am a chinese and how i wish china can be a real china.but then, too bad.. mao zhedong make china into a stupid dirty monster of now.if one day china become a real china again, i will support them.but confirm not now!!!

See who is the real China lar.. you stupid idiot!!!
This is your so called China... hahaha!

[video=youtube;DIrUHVFkm9A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIrUHVFkm9A[/video]

It's the 21st century and 50 years have passed since WW2. Two atomic bombs have been dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Give it a rest with your anti-Japan rhetoric.

BTW, 'up there' presupposes that there is a heaven. This involves religion. Maybe your deceased ancestors are 'down there', smiling at you. You just don't know.

[video=youtube;zOni_4PLLQc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOni_4PLLQc&feature=related[/video]