I am not joking. China chinese wont like shit skins. They find them darkie and smelly. That is what they generalize it.I will just pretend to be a pussy cat. Single ladies love pets.
I have to follow protocals. If it says 9 years, so be it.Wait 2 years for what? For both your diabetic legs amputated?
Really?I am not joking. China chinese wont like shit skins. They find them darkie and smelly. That is what they generalize it.
Halo, she is korean. Anyway, they are in the US so chances are high that they picked by darkies. What i refer is those in asian nations. Im a big yellow skin fucker and just let u know the truth.
Pass the scaps to me. You can't keep them all.Halo, she is korean. Anyway, they are in the US so chances are high that they picked by darkies. What i refer is those in asian nations. Im a big yellow skin fucker and just let u know the truth.
I scare i will have karma if they dont wan darkie and force to them to take.Pass the scaps to me. You can't keep them all.
Han become minahI scare i will have karma if they dont wan darkie and force to them to take.
Wa lau eh, see me no up ah?! Uncle here may be old but will rise to the occasion each and every time hor.Are you still able to "Stand up ! Stand up ! For Singapore ..." ?
Thank you bro turtle. I intend to succeed! Chiong ah!KNN
Brudder,
Chao Turtle wished you
Good Luck.
mudslime now use bodoh lingoBolom cuba bolom tahu! Sekali coba, selalu mahu.
Since I am vaxxed and kena poisoned, I don't expect a long life. I don't mind being bought by her. Fuck her, enjoy life and then die.This clearly shows that she is a good business person but, questionably, not that great as a wife. Using the status of a billion $ asset to "buy" a husband is what business person do, not what a potential lifetime partner do. You don't add salt to make your drinks sweet.
Maybe she is hinting that she is looking for a sugarBOY.Since I am vaxxed and kena poisoned, I don't expect a long life. I don't mind being bought by her. Fuck her, enjoy life and then die.
Maybe she is hinting that she is looking for a sugarBOY.
Old age flaccid boomer doesn't fit into the picture of a sugarboy.