• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China’s property bubble has burst: Economists

hehee, good brother. You know the answer. Specifically, your recent venture into a property counter was profitable too.

of course, you took profits liao, don't look back, because u risk getting trap if you in-out, in-out too many times in the same counter.

Thanks for the tip on the bull, Run :) I listened to you, bought once and when all 60 lots sold out didn't buy anymore.
I bought banyan tree and this fri bought fong fok and hotel grand. They are rising fast and I scared to miss the boat after wc.

Thanks for the tip on the bull, Run :) I listened to you, bought once and when all 60 lots sold out didn't buy anymore.
I bought banyan tree and this fri bought fong fok and hotel grand. They are rising fast and I scared to miss the boat after wc.

Your Hong Fok also big cheong lately. I very respect u when u mentioned to me hong fok.

Now Reits and properties big cheong because bond prices big cheong = interest rate yields down.
Of course, i reiterate that we have a big cheong ahead, but it might be the last phase of the bull market.

Your Hong Fok also big cheong lately. I very respect u when u mentioned to me hong fok.

Now Reits and properties big cheong because bond prices big cheong = interest rate yields down.
Of course, i reiterate that we have a big cheong ahead, but it might be the last phase of the bull market.

I didn't buy hongfok after I mentioned to you. Waiting for price to drop too :p
Then 70c+ becomes $1+. I bought only this friday.

I didn't buy hongfok after I mentioned to you. Waiting for price to drop too :p
Then 70c+ becomes $1+. I bought only this friday.

ok lah, friday retraced a bit. You didn't buy at the highest level.
mi not vested now. last time got.

http://abcnews.go.com/International...-turns-bloody-red-overnight/story?id=24715670

BtaCF5gIgAALM0F.png

5wen_zhou_.jpg

ink from RMB printing machine?

i knew a someone, 32 years of age, working as a techincian at resorts world, making about 2k per month, he told me he invested in properties in fujian, he owned about 4 including his own 3 room flat at strathsmore worth about 500k in current market. he bought the 3 room at 160k. got enbloc and hdb gave him his new 3 room. sibeh kio tio...

my point is he quite an achiever although he is a low wage blue collar worker. so to those out there, dun give up yet...you have to change your lifestyle if you want to make money in property, but of course you have to scrimp here and there to pay your mortgage loans. he rented the properties out making to cover the mortgages.